Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Ricotta Pizza

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat an oven to 450°F. Roll pizza dough out into a 15'' x 9''-inch rectangle and set aside.
  2. 2
    In a large skillet set over medium heat, add the oil and mushrooms and sauté for 5 minutes, until the mushrooms have softened. Season to taste, with salt.
  3. 3
    In a large bowl, combine the ricotta cheese and the seasoning mix and stir until well blended. Spread the mixture evenly over the pizza crust, leaving a ½-inch border around the edges. Top with mushroom mixture and mozzarella cheese.
  4. 4
    Bake for 8 to 10 minutes or until crust is golden and cheese is bubbly. Slice and serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(14 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

16 Reviews

4.5

recommend 81.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! This is one of the best pizzas I've ever made!. I used a packaged pizza mix for the crust, the ranch seasoning gave it just right flavor. Yummy!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So easy to make and very tasty. Will be making this often
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Mushroom Pizza This was so delicious and so easy to make, get the kiddos involved with this one. If they don't like Mushroom, do half broccoli.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just awful The recipe looked unappealing but I thought I would give it a chance. Just awful, nothing worked together. Now I have two jars of this yucky seasoning I got with a coupon and think i'll chuck them. Sorry hidden valley, I love your ranch dressing, but expanding into other dishes is a reach.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It could use some pizzazz I wouldn't say this recipe wasn't good it just wasn't great. A bit bland maybe adding a little crushed red pepper would have spiced it up a bit. Definitely worth trying but I would suggest you add some of your favorite flavors to it.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Everything I love in one dish Hearty and savory and great comforting food
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Ranch Ricotta Pizza Ricotta cheese makes a great dish from pancakes to lasagna and another white pizza to enjoy.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the flavors! We made this for dinner a few nights ago. My husband & I like it a lot. We did find that there was a bit too much ricotta cheese for our tastes and decided to reduce the ricotta next time and add some other toppings.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks so good! I am going to make this asap! It looks so good! I have picky kids and I bet they will love it! Cannot wait!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique pizza I've made this twice, once as written and again with adding some browned chorizo sausage. Both were wonderful.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sounds Interesting My family likes white pizza, this easy receipe sounds like a possible winner.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Million dollars looking pizza but cheap ingredient Never made a pizza like this but willing to try. I will just add bacon and chicken or ground beef to mines.the pizza look expensive but it's not. Hidden valley have all kind if delicious recipes that won't break your budget
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A white pizza delight! We like to change up our pizza routine from time to time, and this ranch ricotta version is great. We have served it to friends and family and they enjoy it a great deal, too.
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 108.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards