Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Spaghetti Pie

  • Prep Time 30 min
  • Cook Time 35 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 350°F.
  2. 2
    Cook the pasta according to the package instructions and drain.
  3. 3
    In a large bowl, whisk the dressing together with the ricotta and eggs and smooth. Add the meat and the pasta to the ricotta mixture, and stir just until combined.
  4. 4
    Place the pasta in a 9-inch baking dish and sprinkle evenly with the cheese. Bake covered for 25 minutes. Remove the cover and bake for and additional 10 minutes or until cheese is bubbly and browned.
  5. 5
    Let stand covered for 10 minutes before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(161 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

59 Reviews

4.3

recommend 76.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I tried this recipe and loved it.Will be making it again.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from game chnager game changer for sure when it comes to my traditional pasta! i did everything in this recipe but i added alot of cheese since my family loves cheesy pasta! it was a hit for sure. taste so delicious
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This recipe is quick and easy to make. The grandchildren loved it, lots of flavor.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Spaghetti Pie Loaded with meat and cheese.A great lunch.My kids love it.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different My children thought this was cool. They ate all that i gave them.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy and Delicious I have always been a fan of Hidden Valley Ranch! Especially the kind you mix up yourself. I came across these recipes and had a hard time deciding which recipe to try first. I finally decided on the Ranch Spaghetti Pie. And boy am I glad I did! This is my new favorite! It is so easy and super delicious! All of the ingredients in this one seem to complement each other. Add some soft warm rolls to dip in butter and you are all set!!! I definitely will be making again!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sorry but No Not one of my favorites. I'm not sure what I could do to make it more palatable.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very unique what a very unique and different way to do a simple dinner
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I thought the pasta was a little dry, but overall this was a pretty good dish. Looks impressive also.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Devine Taste evem better than it looks ! Every bite makes me go mmm this is so good i highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pie for Dinner! When you want ranch, and pie & meat -- this is the dinner for you! It has it all. Love it when it browns. It's very ranchy
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dinner ever! OMG! This is the best dish. Make 2! Add a little cheddar chesse to the top and you will not want to stop eating!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easily Improved! We tried this recipe last night. It was a little bland, so today we spiced it up a bit and WOW! My recommendations: add sauté chopped onion, garlic, fresh ground pepper and More Hidden Valley Ranch seasoning and bacon crumbles. It is really savory now and great comfort food!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Try this your gonna be amazed. Doesn't look to good in photo but your mouth will thank you later after you've devoured it all.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must try this My family and I loved this, it was so good.My family want it once a week now. It is so easy to make.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go to comfort food I am allergic to tomato sauce. I love this recipe for my spaghetti cravings!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and is a crowd pleaser This tasted so much better than I expected. I used some reserve liquid from the pasta to make the sauce thicker.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Keeper This spaghetti pie is so easy to make and really, really good. My whole family loves it.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously Simple My only downside to this dish was color that was remedied with a sprinkling of paprika that blended beautifully with the golden cheese topping. Sliced garlic bread and a fresh green salad added to this enjoyable feast. I might add that i substituted cottage cheese for the ricotta because that is what I had on hand. We LOVED it!!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this is such an easy and delicious recipe and everyone loves it!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love any dinner that has the word "Pie" in it. These flavors are wonderful together. Tasty dish.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good This was so good, even my boys loved it and they are meat and potatoes guys!
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch spaghetti pie so very good, made it yesterday and they thought I bought it from the store....
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I made this I added a medium sized chopped onion and some chopped garlic to pan when cooking hamburg. This was delicious and I will make it again. I am planning to make it to take to friends for our usual Nascar get together.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of time and ingredients I tried your Ranch roasted potatoes and liked them . I saw your recipe for Spaghetti pie (I like spaghetti so thought I'd try it) followed the recipe exactly and WOW , what a let down! IT HAD ALMOST NO FLAVOR AT ALL . Except for a small slice I threw the whole thing away.
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist Everyone loved this dish. I used the buttermilk ranch to make it creamier and it was fabulous.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Easy & GOOD! I made this last night for dinner and all of our family and our guests LOVED it! It was VERY easy to make (very few ingredients required) and a no-hassle type recipe (you just throw everything together & throw it in the oven). This is also a yummy recipe to tweak and have fun with. My brother-in-law's girlfriend recommended trying to make it with chicken, which I think would be a great idea! I actually added more meat than the recipe called called for initially, as well as more mozerella cheese on the top. Overall, this was a great, easy meal for the family and fed four very hungry adults! :-)
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it did'nt taste good at all. I tryed it and did'nt like it at all. I would'nt make it again.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I'm always looking for new recipes and happened to stumble onto this one. I'm glad I did! My husband and I loved it! I recommend that you halve the recipe if it's just you and one or two other people. Instead of beef or sausage, I used turkey (we're trying to use that for most of our meals). I also used a hot pepper cheese blend and added some red pepper flakes since we like a little 'kick' to our meals! It was DELICIOUS! I will definitely make this again and again!
Date published: 2011-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Hamburger" Spaghetti is delicious! Great switch on pasta from the traditional tomato sauces. It's creamy, hearty & has lots of flavor. I have substituted cream cheese for the ricotta & also very good.
Date published: 2011-02-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards