Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Spaghetti Pie

  • Prep Time 30 min
  • Cook Time 35 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (5)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 350°F.
  2. 2
    Cook the pasta according to the package instructions and drain.
  3. 3
    In a large bowl, whisk the dressing together with the ricotta and eggs and smooth. Add the meat and the pasta to the ricotta mixture, and stir just until combined.
  4. 4
    Place the pasta in a 9-inch baking dish and sprinkle evenly with the cheese. Bake covered for 25 minutes. Remove the cover and bake for and additional 10 minutes or until cheese is bubbly and browned.
  5. 5
    Let stand covered for 10 minutes before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(167 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

62 Reviews

4.4

recommend 77.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously Simple My only downside to this dish was color that was remedied with a sprinkling of paprika that blended beautifully with the golden cheese topping. Sliced garlic bread and a fresh green salad added to this enjoyable feast. I might add that i substituted cottage cheese for the ricotta because that is what I had on hand. We LOVED it!!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist Everyone loved this dish. I used the buttermilk ranch to make it creamier and it was fabulous.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I'm always looking for new recipes and happened to stumble onto this one. I'm glad I did! My husband and I loved it! I recommend that you halve the recipe if it's just you and one or two other people. Instead of beef or sausage, I used turkey (we're trying to use that for most of our meals). I also used a hot pepper cheese blend and added some red pepper flakes since we like a little 'kick' to our meals! It was DELICIOUS! I will definitely make this again and again!
Date published: 2011-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Hamburger" Spaghetti is delicious! Great switch on pasta from the traditional tomato sauces. It's creamy, hearty & has lots of flavor. I have substituted cream cheese for the ricotta & also very good.
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this is such an easy and delicious recipe and everyone loves it!
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch spaghetti pie so very good, made it yesterday and they thought I bought it from the store....
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good everyone in family loved a at all different age groups great
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Different! My family are very picky eaters and this.. blew it out of the water. Out of 10 people, only 1 didn't love it. I WILL serve this again! :) THANKS FOR SHARING IT!
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite! I made this for friends, and they requested another dinner invitation when I make it again! What a great blend of flavors, and it is EASY. Yay, Hidden Valley! Thank you for making me look like a great cook.
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and quick Im not a spaghetti fan but this is a fun new twist on spaghetti - family loved it, def will be making agian.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I made this I added a medium sized chopped onion and some chopped garlic to pan when cooking hamburg. This was delicious and I will make it again. I am planning to make it to take to friends for our usual Nascar get together.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love any dinner that has the word "Pie" in it. These flavors are wonderful together. Tasty dish.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of time and ingredients I tried your Ranch roasted potatoes and liked them . I saw your recipe for Spaghetti pie (I like spaghetti so thought I'd try it) followed the recipe exactly and WOW , what a let down! IT HAD ALMOST NO FLAVOR AT ALL . Except for a small slice I threw the whole thing away.
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo stinkin' good Not for the dieter but so delicious - everyone loved it. Heck, ife is short!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spagetti pie This is good this is an easy recipe the kids can make this while your working and feed YOU when you get home !
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy and feeds many Easy to prepare and feeds a lot. Different take on spaghetti in a good way.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different and Tasty This spaghetti pie recipe stands out with my family because it is different than the typical red sauce pie. My husband and I both enjoyed it. I then served it to my son's family and it was a hit with them as well.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes delicious Made his for the first time today and I'm impressed. The flavor is great. I didn't know how it would taste and I was surprised. Definitely will make this again.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I tried this recipe and loved it.Will be making it again.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from game chnager game changer for sure when it comes to my traditional pasta! i did everything in this recipe but i added alot of cheese since my family loves cheesy pasta! it was a hit for sure. taste so delicious
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This recipe is quick and easy to make. The grandchildren loved it, lots of flavor.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Spaghetti Pie Loaded with meat and cheese.A great lunch.My kids love it.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different My children thought this was cool. They ate all that i gave them.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy and Delicious I have always been a fan of Hidden Valley Ranch! Especially the kind you mix up yourself. I came across these recipes and had a hard time deciding which recipe to try first. I finally decided on the Ranch Spaghetti Pie. And boy am I glad I did! This is my new favorite! It is so easy and super delicious! All of the ingredients in this one seem to complement each other. Add some soft warm rolls to dip in butter and you are all set!!! I definitely will be making again!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sorry but No Not one of my favorites. I'm not sure what I could do to make it more palatable.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very unique what a very unique and different way to do a simple dinner
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I thought the pasta was a little dry, but overall this was a pretty good dish. Looks impressive also.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Devine Taste evem better than it looks ! Every bite makes me go mmm this is so good i highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pie for Dinner! When you want ranch, and pie & meat -- this is the dinner for you! It has it all. Love it when it browns. It's very ranchy
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dinner ever! OMG! This is the best dish. Make 2! Add a little cheddar chesse to the top and you will not want to stop eating!
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 108.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards