Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Tetrazzini

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 40 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 350ºF.
  2. 2
    Cook linguine according to package directions and drain.
  3. 3

    In a large bowl, combine the chicken, dressing, wine, and mushrooms until well-mixed. Stir in the noodles until coated with the chicken mixture, season with salt and pepper, and pour into a 2-quart casserole dish.

  4. 4

    In a medium bowl, toss the breadcrumbs with the melted butter, then sprinkle evenly over the turkey and pasta. Bake for 20 minutes or until bubbly around edges.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(14 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

25 Reviews

4.3

recommend 84% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was so good and very simple to make. My kids loved it.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ranch Tetrazzini What a great combination of flavors. Will be making this often
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV - Ranch Tetrazzini Great addition is the mushrooms and all ingredients blending well.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids loved it Another wonderful recipe from HVR goes into our rotation. The kids loved it.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was a huge hit in my house even the kids liked it
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice!!! O...M...G!!! The crunchy topping...the rich, thick, creamy sauce...delectable!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch Tetrazzini This dish is very rich,thick and creamy.Nice crunchy topping.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Turkey We used our roasted turkey leftovers for this and it turned out great. It reheats really good too.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasted Great, Even Better the Second Day My Kids loved this dish, and I was happy that it tasted great the next few days for leftovers. I did deviate a bit from the original recipe using some of the suggestions in other reviews, and I was happy I did. Will add this one to my regular schedule.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Tetrazzini I love tetrazzini and the addition of ranch makes it even better.
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious flavors burst in your mouth!!! What a great combination of flavors! I will certainly use this recipe often.
Date published: 2011-02-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards