Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Tortellini Salad

  • Prep Time 30 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4-6

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Cook tortellini according to package directions, rinse, drain and set aside.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, combine the Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing with the remaining ingredients and toss until well coated.
  3. 3
    Chill covered for at least 2 hours before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(27 people made this)


30 Reviews

4.8

recommend 96% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for Summer Our family loves this with added, cut up pepperoni.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Ranch Tortellini Salad A great change from the regular normal salad. Different ingredients of ham, cheese, tortellini, and fresh herbs.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Salad! This is perfect for bringing to a barbecue/potluck. So tasty and easy! Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch and pasta, can't go wrong I love tortellini and ranch. Try this recipe with dry ranch seasoning mixed with mayo and sour cream. For a refreshing summer salad, mix in cucumbers, tomato, and/or broccoli.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Tortellini Salad A good anytime salad. Kids love it. Ranch makes it great.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Tortellini Salad I've made this for years. I didn't know it was a thing. I usually mix mayo & dry ranch together. This salad is great!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and I like ranch tortellini salad. I like the fact that you can take it to a picnic.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from salad I really didn't care for the tortellini. The next time I made it I used regular elbow macaroni. I used the rest of the ingredients as stated. It was like macaroni salad with a twist. Good!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DIfferent and good Swiss cheese is a bold choice that pays off in this one!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious side Served this at a potluck ..big hit with everyone. Will definitely make again
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good This recipe was so delicious it tasted like a chef made it !!!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to customize We add black olives and salami to this recipe for an antipasto twist, it travels great for potlucks.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy Yum! So quick and easy and delicious what more can you ask!?
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Ranch Tortellini is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I made this last night! So good! The family totally loved it! Perfect for these hot days!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this a month ago and tastes wonderful. Will try again.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very taasty quick and easy recipe with a great taste, added a touch of fresh rosemary, because i love rosemary
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tortellini Loved this recipe. Great flavor. I added fresh dill.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wonderful recipe using hidden valley ranch. Very yummy
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious! This super easy to make and delicious! I made it for me and my sister.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe I made this home before I even knew about the recipe
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this summer salad I love all these flavors melded in with Ranch dressing. It's the perfect summer salad!
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_17611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards