Ranch Tortellini Salad

  • Prep: 30 min
  • Cook: 10 min
  • Total: 40 min
  • Servings: 4-6
Rated 4.8696/5 based on 23 customer reviews

Ingredients (7)

  • 1 9-ounce package Cheese tortellini
  • 8 ounces Smoked ham, cut into 1-inch cubes
  • 8 ounces Swiss cheese, cut into cubes
  • ½ cup Frozen peas, thawed
  • 1 Green onion, finely chopped
  • tablespoons Parsley, freshly chopped

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Cook tortellini according to package directions, rinse, drain and set aside.
  • Step 2
    In a large bowl, combine the Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dressing with the remaining ingredients and toss until well coated.
  • Step 3
    Chill covered for at least 2 hours before serving.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Reviews
(23)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and I like ranch tortellini salad. I like the fact that you can take it to a picnic.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from salad I really didn't care for the tortellini. The next time I made it I used regular elbow macaroni. I used the rest of the ingredients as stated. It was like macaroni salad with a twist. Good!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DIfferent and good Swiss cheese is a bold choice that pays off in this one!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious side Served this at a potluck ..big hit with everyone. Will definitely make again
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good This recipe was so delicious it tasted like a chef made it !!!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to customize We add black olives and salami to this recipe for an antipasto twist, it travels great for potlucks.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy Yum! So quick and easy and delicious what more can you ask!?
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Ranch Tortellini is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I made this last night! So good! The family totally loved it! Perfect for these hot days!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this a month ago and tastes wonderful. Will try again.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very taasty quick and easy recipe with a great taste, added a touch of fresh rosemary, because i love rosemary
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tortellini Loved this recipe. Great flavor. I added fresh dill.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wonderful recipe using hidden valley ranch. Very yummy
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious! This super easy to make and delicious! I made it for me and my sister.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe I made this home before I even knew about the recipe
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this summer salad I love all these flavors melded in with Ranch dressing. It's the perfect summer salad!
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_17611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 348.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes