Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Tuna Stuffed Tomatoes

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Flake tuna and combine with beans, corn, cheese, dressing, and onions in a medium bowl. Cover and chill 1 hour.
  2. 2
    Just before serving, core each tomato, carefully scooping out center to within ¼-inch from edges forming a bowl; discard flesh and seeds. Drain tomatoes upside down on paper towels.
  3. 3
    Generously spoon tuna mixture into each of the hollowed-out tomatoes. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(25 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

21 Reviews

4.5

recommend 85.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ranch Tuna Stuffed Tomatoes I made this for my husband as light lunch. He enjoyed this dish very much. I will probably make this more in the summer when when we have an abundance of Big Boy tomatoes in the summer.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Easy and Delicious Such a delicious and Easy to make recipe and for a bonus it's Gluten-free!
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good! This is a new family favorite! All 4 of my kid enjoed it and that is rare.I am obsessed!!!!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tast tasty My friend made this for me and was so good would make it on my own
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe This is a very easy recipe that pleased everyone in my family. Overall, no complaints
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jazz it up a bit Switched ingredients up. Diced celery, green onion, egg hard boiled chopped, dill weed, and squeeze of lemon,
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty These are very filling, even my picky eaters loved these, They work great for lunches the best day, Add fresh zucchini tastes amazing
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tomatoes These are super easy and very tasty the tuna is great addition
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super simple I'm always eating tuna. It's hardy an great with alot of dishes. This meal was very easy to prepare an all the family enjoyed it.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good base but not overall alone This is a good “base” to start your own creation; however, when making it as described, it lacks flavor.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makes a perfect lunch. So very tasty. Make this often
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is such a delicious light lunch or dinner. I will be making this one again
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Ranch Tuna Stuffed Tomatoes Just in time for fresh tomatoes. The best luncheon ever.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lunch!!!! Wonderful Lunch!!! So fresh and tasty. I could eat it every day and not get bored.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a tasty, filling meal!! Its not heavy tho! Great for summer nights outside with friends and family!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Tuna Stuffed Tomatoes Makes a perfest lunch.good with crackers and Hidden Valley Ranch.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Tuna Stuffed Tomatoes Creative and Tasty visually appealing
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great We love this recipe and switch it up now and then. Sometimes we add a bit of feta or kalamata olives to it. So good and so easy and oh-so yummy!
Date published: 2013-12-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules