Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Tzatziki

Everyone’s favorite Greek cucumber dipping sauce gets a refreshing makeover with the addition of Hidden Valley® Ranch Seasoning. Perfect with pita, great with salads, brimming with flavor. Ranch Tzatziki is easy to love with the refreshing flavor of HVR and a crisp, creamy finish.

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 12

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1

    Using a paper towel or tea towel, squeeze as much liquid as possible out of the cucumbers.  In a medium-size bowl, mix all of the ingredients together until well combined.

  2. 2

    Serve immediately with pita chips, vegetables, meat or fish, or refrigerate in a sealed container for up to 3 days.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(59 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

45 Reviews

4.8

recommend 93.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from baked potato topping this works great as a topping on baked potatoes with lower calories
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mmmm Tasty! I like Greek / Middle Eastern dips and this one was easy and tasty!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I first used this as a dip for vegetables and chips and it was great. Then I tried it with fish and again with chicken. Very versatile and now officially a must-have-on-hand.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Unique keto friendly dip for almost any kind of bread or sandwich plus chips.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T sauce I tried this and it is perfect. Had a get together at my house and the guest were impressed
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Haven’t made this yet but it looks amazing and it’s on my grocery list !
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Quick and easy dip. Always a favorite for gatherings or parties
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party dip Served this at a party and it was a huge hit. Hard to miss
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Greek dressing Excellent flavor and so easy to prepare. I like to buy gyro meat and make my own gyro's at home. I've tasted a lot of tzatziki and I'll put this one up against any Greek restaurants
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Love it. Make it simpler with using seedless cucumbers. Great on baked potatoes
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Even though I cannot pronounce the name and have no idea where it was generated from (what culture) I absolutely loved this
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty Easy recipe and tastes better than the traditional sauce.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy Delicious and so easy to make. Quick, and few ingredients
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Tzatzik Dip Great Greek dip. Just the right tang. Goes well with and chips.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy! This taste so yummy. I would definitely recommend buying this product.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh so good with veggies...especially cucumbers and carrots
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh! Loved this take on a family favorite! Yum yum yum!!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Tzatziki I made this for homemade gyros and the sauce was incredible!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum-O Love Tzatziki! This is great with naan or pita bread.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy dip Enjoyed dipping pita in this dip. Would definitely make again.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Ranch tzatziki is delicious on gyros and good as a dip also.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good I love Tzatziki sauce. I tried this one with rance added on some chicken pita and it was amazing!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious alternative I was nervous to try this on my gyro but it was delicious. Its a whole new level of flavor
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diptacular!!! Out of curiosity, I made this the other day thinking that Tzatziki couldn't be improved, Boy was I wrong.This gives Tzatziki the extra zing that I didn't know it needed.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Up dated dip! This recipe is so easy and can be made fresh right before any gathering! Its perfect for summer!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and flavorful Tried this and it's so easy and tasty. You are not going to be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Im so excited tk ha e found this recipe i bedn buying it in the store now i got a great recipe to make my own thid was a hit also this summer
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Gyros! I am a fiend for gyros honestly, this ranch tzatziki sauce just makes them all the more better! Lamb and ranch are a delicious combo!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to make. So quick and delicious. Goes well on chicken.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Our six year old devours this stuff. His father likes it even more when I add a 1/4 cup of feta crumbles.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_31760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards