Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Roasted Cauliflower with Bacon Ranch

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 450°F. Spray a small rimmed baking sheet with cooking spray.
  2. 2
    Combine the cauliflower, oil and salt in a large bowl; toss to coat well. Spread the cauliflower in a single layer on a baking sheet. Roast, stirring once or twice, until the cauliflower is just tender, about 20 minutes.
  3. 3

    Meanwhile, in a nonstick skillet set over medium-high heat, stir the dressing with the broth, and bring to a simmer. Add the roasted cauliflower, tossing gently to coat well. Transfer to a serving bowl and sprinkle with bacon and parsley, if using. Serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(14 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

10 Reviews

5

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I added jalapeño to spice it up and made it even more delicious!
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the crunch and creaminess of this. So good.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Mmmm mmmmm mmm i made this dish. Never thought i would eat cauliflower but this is and taste delicious
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side My family loves this. We will be making this frequently!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good dinner This cauliflower dish is very frequent guest in our kitchen.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Alternative to Potatoes I love the crunch, zest and creaminess of this. I make this instead of potatoes often.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety with vegetables Just awesome especially if you want a zing to your veggies. A definite must try.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What to do with cauliflower. I didn't have to look far for a great recipe for cauliflower. I will be making this tonight.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 88.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards