Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Roasted Cauliflower with Bacon Ranch

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 450°F. Spray a small rimmed baking sheet with cooking spray.
  2. 2
    Combine the cauliflower, oil and salt in a large bowl; toss to coat well. Spread the cauliflower in a single layer on a baking sheet. Roast, stirring once or twice, until the cauliflower is just tender, about 20 minutes.
  3. 3

    Meanwhile, in a nonstick skillet set over medium-high heat, stir the dressing with the broth, and bring to a simmer. Add the roasted cauliflower, tossing gently to coat well. Transfer to a serving bowl and sprinkle with bacon and parsley, if using. Serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(21 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

15 Reviews

5

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cauliflower on steroids! After reading recipe was sorta skeptical if family would like it....made it and OMG...family loved it and said was best cauliflower they had ever eaten. If your family is not big on cauliflower but loves ranch this is a win, win recipe. Definitely going in my keep pile. I see lots of cauliflower in my future and also for family gatherings. It is awesome!
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM Using the Bacon Ranch Dressing is a must. I sometimes bake up some carrots along with the cauliflower. I cannot just fry up just 2 slices of bacon, come on the more the better :)
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roasted cauliflower This cauliflower was delicious roasted and covered with the Ranch sauce. Quick & easy to make. A favorite
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe This is a great recipe. It is easy to make and super flavorful. We now make this monthly because it is so good
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I have made this twice already my husband and I really enjoyed this recipe and will be making it a lot even the older grandkids liked it happy maw maw
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I added jalapeño to spice it up and made it even more delicious!
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the crunch and creaminess of this. So good.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Mmmm mmmmm mmm i made this dish. Never thought i would eat cauliflower but this is and taste delicious
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side My family loves this. We will be making this frequently!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good dinner This cauliflower dish is very frequent guest in our kitchen.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Alternative to Potatoes I love the crunch, zest and creaminess of this. I make this instead of potatoes often.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety with vegetables Just awesome especially if you want a zing to your veggies. A definite must try.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What to do with cauliflower. I didn't have to look far for a great recipe for cauliflower. I will be making this tonight.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 101.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules