Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Roasted Nuts

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 35 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (4)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Place nuts in a gallon-size Glad-Lock® Zipper™ Storage Bag; add syrup and coat well. Sprinkle brown sugar and dressing mix over nuts. Coat well.
  2. 2
    Spread nuts in a single layer on greased baking pan. Bake at 250°F. for 35 minutes. Transfer immediately to large bowl. Cool, stirring to separate.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(15 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

16 Reviews

4.9

recommend 93.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV -Roasted Nuts Mixed nuts roasted and HV Ranch Shaker with brown sugar. Sweet and Salty snack
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG these are addictive Decided to try this one on a whim. OMG I thought I'd gone to heaven. They are addictive!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Wonderful snack. Tastes great and is very quick and easy to whip up
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from night snack great for when you're feeling a little hungry but you dont want to eat too much before a meal or later at night
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great hvr snack Ranch lover meets nut lover to make the ultimate combination snack! I love an easy recipe and this one is delicious! Great snack for any occasion
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hit with the girls I served these at my monthly "girls" night. Everyone loved them. . .
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! I love the contrast wit the maple syrup and the dressing. It works well!
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Its really a homemade version of anything in stores
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bowl of Nuts I love these nuts (especially pecans and walnuts) and better without the salt.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bowl I tried these for a practice run before the big game. Yum! Great with unsalted nuts! Add a few crackers or chex cereal, too!
Date published: 2013-02-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards