Save
Email
Print

Roasted Red Pepper Ranch Dip

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Total: 5 min
  • Servings: 6–8
Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Courtesy of Danielle Green of The Creative Bite

Ingredients (6)

  • 8 ounces light cream cheese
  • ½ cup nonfat plain Greek yogurt
  • ½ cup roasted red peppers, roughly chopped, in water
  • ½ teaspoon red pepper flakes
  • 3 green onions

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Add everything to a food processor and puree until smooth.
  • Step 2
    Serve with vegetables and crackers.
  • For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (13 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from If u want something different here it is I wanted some kind of different dip so I got on hidden valley website and found this!to be honest I thought I would hate it but once again another fantastic recipe
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than hummus Looks and feels a lot like hummus, but way better!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty and easy you can make this up in short order and give the impression you had to work at it
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I loved it. Had to make a quick and helathy appetizer for the super bowl. It was a hit.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the flavor needed to take an appetizer and this was a hit and everyone was asking for the recipe
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Tasty Dip This is a great tasting dip, it looks pretty and makes a great holiday appetizer.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dip! This is such a great dip, especially for a veggie tray! We served this, along with hummus, and it was the first to go!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! Can we say DELICIOUS??!! I am a huge fan of hummus and this is a great twist on it. Would DEFINITELY recommend
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards