Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Roasted Vegetable Pizza with Ranch

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 35 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (8)

  1. 1
    Place a pizza stone in the oven and preheat to 450°F. Line a baking sheet with foil.
  2. 2
    In a bowl, combine the vegetables with the olive oil, salt and pepper and toss to coat.
  3. 3
    Spread the vegetables on the baking sheet. Place in the oven and roast until the vegetables are soft and browned, about 25 minutes, stirring once or twice.
  4. 4
    Roll the pizza dough out.
  5. 5
    Spread the ranch dressing over the top of the dough. Sprinkle the cheese over the top of the ranch, then add the vegetables.
  6. 6
    Transfer the pizza to the pizza stone in the oven.
  7. 7
    Bake until the crust is golden brown and the cheese is melted, 10-12 minutes.
  8. 8

    Serve with additional ranch dressing, if desired.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

22 Reviews

4.7

recommend 77.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My family enjoys this pizza, we love roasted vegetables. So tasty
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Loved making this in my pellet oven. Tastes great!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Roasted Vegetable Pizza with Ranch This is sometimes called a white pizza. Roasted vegetables with ranch dressing.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from looks good looks good but i rather have the tomato sauce with this pizza
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and yummy Saturday night pizza. No need to order in. Please everybody
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy pizza idea! We used eggplant, heirloom tomatoes, and onion fresh from the farmer’s market last Saturday. Made individual pizzas using naan bread brushed with a bit of olive oil. Thanks for the great idea! Would be a great way to use up any vegetables you have on hand.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow The possibilities of the different toppings are crazy! This is so good!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Reliable Recipe If you like to dip your pizza in ranch, you'll love this!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg yum! Use thawed frozen dough to make it even quicker getting that yummy pizza to your belly!! Soooooo good any time any day! And you get you veggie serving!!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party starter This has become a family fave in this household! Make it at least twice a month if not more
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizzaa! Well what i can say i love the pizza. Imagined woth ranchh.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza Had veggie platter left over so this is perfect for the veggie pizza.really good taste with wide variety of vegetables
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from veggie go to We did away with the sprouts instead used mushrooms and onions
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor I made tis recipe for my granddaughter who is a vegetarian and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This is a new family favorite recipe! It's easy to put together and everyone in the family loves it
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious Had never thought of roasted veggie pizza and oh man does this taste way better than a plain veggie pizza!!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family Favorite My family enjoys this pizza, we love roasted vegetables and hidden valley ranch of course
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Oh. My. Freaking. Goodness. Where has this recipe been all my life?? I added chicken and broccoli and it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_8880, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 116.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards