Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (7)

Nutrition Facts
caret
Calories: 284,
Total Fat: 16g 25%,
Saturated Fat: 3g 19%,
Trans Fat: 0g,
Cholesterol: 96mg 32%,
Sodium: 411mg 18%,
Total Carbohydrates: 2g 1%,
Dietary Fibers: 1g 4%,
Sugars: 1g,
Protein: 32g,
Vitamin A: 55 IU 1%,
Vitamin C: 4mg 5%,
Calcium: 14mg 1%,
Iron: 1mg 6%,
Potassium: 603mg 17%,
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    In a mixing bowl, stir together the olive oil, seasoning, Worcestershire sauce, lemon juice and rosemary.

  2. 2

    Add chicken to the bowl and stir well to coat the pieces evenly. Refrigerate for at least 30 minutes, up to overnight.

  3. 3

    Preheat the grill to medium-high heat and grease the grates to precent sticking. Thread the chicken onto the skewers and discard remaining marinade.

  4. 4

    Grill for 10–12 minutes, turning for even browning, until the chicken is cooked through. Garnish with more fresh rosemary if desired and serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(152 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

113 Reviews

4.9

recommend 90.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in a air fryer! These are a great Keto recipe and great for being made in an air fryer that has a rotisserie option. Very tasty and very easy to make.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the aroma I grow my own Rosemary so I am always looking for new recipes. These kabobs make a tasty meal...and the aroma is heavenly
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to change You can do this without the skewers & just cook them in a pan. Not a fan of rosemary & this was good without it.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on the grill .. make extra! This is one of those dishes that you must make extra as they will be gone off your platter quickly.l I love those Rosemary Ranch chicken Kabobs and I get pitas and make pita bread sandwiches with these rosemary ranch chicken pieces and get some greek dips or good Hidden Ranch dips for on top in the pita bread.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to make and delicious I am so glad that i decided to make this recipe. Being stuck at home right now, if i am not at work, has led me to try new things, especially with my grandson being such a picky eater, but these were so fun, easy to make and easy to clean up! Love the Hidden Valley Ranch Brand and All their recipes inspire me to be a better cook!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was so easy and had great flavor. It will be one of go to recipes all the time now. I will also make it as grilled chicken breast when skewers aren't available.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy marinade So easy & flavorful. I only used 2 chicken breasts if I used 4 I would have wanted more marinade. Also added a pinch of red pepper flakes. Will definitely make again next time gonna try using the whole breast & skip the cutting up part.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy This is a fun quick and easy dinner to make for the whole family
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious Served it to my friends and they loved it, we also dipped it in ranch
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and traveled well I made this to bring up to the lake. Prepared at home and cooked there, was so simple and flavorfull.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste & Easy to make I added veggies and mushrooms, sprinkled Ranch on it all. yummy
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summertime meal Love this quick and easy meat choice. We added veggie kabobs sprinkled with ranch seasoning
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AMAZING!!! NEW FAV! These are an all time hit in the summer around my house. the kids like to dip them in the hidden valley buffalo ranch sauce! Super easy to make!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious! such a delicious recipe that everyone loves, including the kids!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this this weekend. It was quick, easy and delicious!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and tasty! I made this last night, and the only change I would make is to leave the breasts whole instead of making Kabobs. Not being a huge fan of kabobs, I would prefer a whole breast next time. Other than that, the flavor is a nice change.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tried this recipe for a quick meal. The chicken was moist and flavorful.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs. Great Sunday lunch with a hint of rosemary and spiced with ranch. I recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastey easy to fix, good to eat. Good weenight meal for all.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! These are so good, easy and fun to eat for the kids!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! This was nice and easy to cook outside on the grill. Will be making again!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved it! Just grilled it and it was a hit! Amazing flavor and simple to make!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tried it tonjght I loved it. It was quick and easy great meal
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing kabobs I've made these many times. They're out of this world.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor and easy We love rosemary. We really enjoyed this and will make it again.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmmm Looks delicious, definitely gonna be trying this!!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice Thought we would try something different, and the whole family loved it.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum... ...my! Never been big on rosemary, but these kabobs were great!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto friendly Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Having a cocktail party. This is a great Appetizer U can make up ahead and just heat up before serving. Great flavor serve served with Ranch dipping sauce U can't go wrong
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything kabobs I made this a few weeks ago and grilled them over some charcoal just amazing
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_22763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards