Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    In a mixing bowl, stir together the olive oil, seasoning, Worcestershire sauce, lemon juice and rosemary.

  2. 2

    Add chicken to the bowl and stir well to coat the pieces evenly. Refrigerate for at least 30 minutes, up to overnight.

  3. 3

    Preheat the grill to medium-high heat and grease the grates to precent sticking. Thread the chicken onto the skewers and discard remaining marinade.

  4. 4

    Grill for 10–12 minutes, turning for even browning, until the chicken is cooked through. Garnish with more fresh rosemary if desired and serve hot.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(164 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

115 Reviews

4.9

recommend 90.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto friendly Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Having a cocktail party. This is a great Appetizer U can make up ahead and just heat up before serving. Great flavor serve served with Ranch dipping sauce U can't go wrong
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything kabobs I made this a few weeks ago and grilled them over some charcoal just amazing
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor! My family made this recipe last week, while the weather was perfect for grilling. They loved it! My daughter loves all things Ranch, so this recipe was perfect for her. She was even asking for seconds.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the grill! Quick, easy, and delicious on the grill! I served these with rice pilaf and thick slices of grilled tomato topped with mozzarella
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say I’m a sucker for anything keto friendly
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe Everyone loved this dinner. So tasty and easy to make!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best keto Work well with the keto diet. I'll continue to eat ranch and use it in everything.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this! I love this. Easy to follow recipe and nice taste.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe, easy to be succesful Very easy to follow directions and great flavor profile
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Tasting This is a Great, Fast Recipe. The flavor is So Taste!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These are a great meat option for people who are on keto!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My brothers fav My brothers chicken rosemary with potatoes u just cant go wrong with herbed chicken and adding ranch
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kabobs are favourite we love kabobs so we do love this recipe, great party snack too
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Skewers! Love Rosemary and Chicken but adding Ranch took it over the top for me. Nice and simple recipe for cooking out on the grill. Goes great with Salad.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Kabobs Delicious This recipe is very easy to make I doubled the recipe for leftovers for lunch or snack, delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo good Really good recipe, will make this one again soon!!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yummy on the grill these are so good from the grill in the summer with some sweet corn
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROSEY GOOD CHICKEN MADE THIS AS AN APPETIZER. SO QUICK & EASY & TASTY. HELPS TO HAVE A ROSEMARY BUSH IN MY YARD.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kabobs! These chicken kabobs are so tasty and easy to make. Thanks for another great recipe!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh yes, ranch and kabobs fo great togethere we love kabobs and not we can't get enough of them after finding this ranch recipe
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I recently started on the keto diet and this is hands down the best recipe I've tried so far! Easy and delicious!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some gooooood chicken Rosemary's Chicken? More like Rosemary's BABY! Because baby are these good. Good enough to eat
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These have great flavor with the combination if ranch and grilled flavor!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and delicious This recipe is incredibly simple to make. I added large onion chunks, green peppers and mushrooms. There was so much flavor it was crazy.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love these. These are incredibly easy and have an amazing bold taste.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Simple Such a simple recipe yet it's so flavorful, doesn't take long to prep or cook. Great to bring to a bbq.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Idea! The taste of rosemary infused into the chicken adds huge amounts of flavors. Goes great with original hidden valley ranch dressing adds creamy flavor.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! I was given a bottle HRV shaker...i love Rosemary.. I might try this using a pork tenderloin!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Recipe was easy to follow and the outcome was delicious! Had some for dinner and enough for left overs!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Delicious! I tried this recipe for the first time tonight and it was delicious! Very simple and easy to follow. Healthy recipe as well!
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_22763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules