Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Salad in a Wrap

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    In a small bowl, mix together ¼ cup dressing with the Dijon mustard. Using a pastry brush, paint this mixture in a thin coat over the tortillas.
  2. 2
    Place 2 slices of bacon on each tortilla.
  3. 3
    In a medium bowl, combine all the remaining ingredients, tossing well. Arrange evenly on the tortillas and roll up to close.
  4. 4
    Cut each roll in half (on the slant) to serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

28 Reviews

4.9

recommend 89.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Fil these up and store a bunch and grab as you want . Really good.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This was very easy to make. Tasted great. Will be making this again
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy This is great quick to make and absolutely delicious! Plus its healthy, my husband & I loved it!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good This is very good for those days when you want something other than a salad.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quick lunch Perfect quick healthy lunch recipe and it tastes amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lunch I made these with whole wheat tortillas and they are delicious, they make a great lunch.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is super simple and super delicious!!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad in a wrap. This makes a great lunch or snack.Hidden Valley Ranch brings out all of the flavor.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and tasty I love to make these because they are so extremely easy and taste sooooo good! They are perfect for a picnic or football game.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fix I make these to take to softball tournaments they are quick easy and great
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lunch This is one of my favorite items to make for my lunch. It's the easiest way to eat a salad on the go and I feel good about eating it. Add in grilled chicken to complete the meal!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wraps make good lunch box filler I like making wraps for my husbands lunch, cut in half and wrap in foil or waxed paper. I don't always have bacon on hand but you can customize your wraps.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad in a Wrap Quick and Easy but try adding the chipolte ranch for an extra kick
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delish quick and healthy meal. Love it. simple healthy ingredients
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go These are super easy and great for those nights when you need something quick! Will be using this a lot for summer!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good, add some chicken strips to make for a great dinner.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for any meal This is good food! Try it using La Tortilla Factory Whole grain tortilla's warmed with Jack cheese...
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lighter Burrito Like all the textures in this burrito. Great for warm weather.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great it is so easy to make ,no need to cook . the outside can change to rice rapper will be good too
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are not only delicious, but extremely attractive! Did I mention so easy to make.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast & Delicious These are awesome . I make several, wrap them up and store in fridge. Makes a great on the go meal for my busy family. I add crumbled bacon or meat to some for the guys in the family .
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great My whole family loved these wraps!! Plus they were easy to make and were great to take in lunches!!
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Delicious This is a simple fast recipe that you can substitute depending on what you like, I made this for my kids and they loved it. We added cucumbers and provolone cheese and they ate all of it. I can't wait to make it again using my garden veggies.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy to Make I like this recipe and the fact that you can substitute the ingredients to each person's liking. I enjoyed this as it is for a quick lunch.
Date published: 2011-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is so easy to make ,no need to cook . the outside can change to rice rapper will be good too
Date published: 2011-02-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards