Save
Email
Print

Sauteed Creamy Ranch Zoodles

Rated 4.7358/5 based on 53 customer reviews

A few sprinkles of ranch add just the right zing to these zoodles.

This dish is inspired by our latest food obsession, the no-recipe recipe. Unlike a traditional recipe, this dish doesn’t call for a list of fixed ingredients, so you can customize it to fit your tastes. Explore all of our no-recipe recipes here, and shake up some mealtime magic, your way.

  • To get started: Use a spiralizer to make your own zucchini noodles, or buy them already spiraled. Warm olive oil in a large pan over medium heat. When the oil is shimmering, add the zoodles and cook, stirring often, for a few minutes, until softened.
  • Add a spoonful of cream cheese, sour cream or Greek yogurt (just a touch to make it slightly creamy), and a generous pour of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning Shaker. Stir until the cream cheese and seasoning has been incorporated. Serve warm.

DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

Check if you made it

I made it

(124 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Simple dish to make. Creamy and delicious. Perfect side dish for anything.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So easy to make and delicious. Everyone loves it. I love it the most
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made it with sour cream and again with cream cheese liked it both ways
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and yummy We bought a Vegetable Noodle Maker and made Zucchini Zoodles and followed this recipe. This great if you're on Keto or Atkins Die
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Zoodles We bought a Vegetable Noodle Maker and made Zucchini Zoodles and followed this recipe. This great if you're on Keto or Atkins Diet.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy noodle substitution I love zucchini noodles. I think they are a good substitution for regular noodles. You get a little more fiber, extra veggies and they are pretty versatile. This recipe is really flavorful.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I made this with the ranch pork chops and the two went great together
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Alternative This a great alternative to Pasta. Finally used my spiralizer and whipped up this recipe. Very light and refreshing dish. I will be making this alot during the summer months.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and delicious I love pastas, so this is a perfect recipe for me. I do not like spaghetti sauce this is a way to have my noodles without the tomatoes sauce. It's perfect and delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sometimes simple is key i've had some zoodles in my fridge for some time now, not knowing how to flavor them. This was a job for ranch, and a job well done!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! What's better than noodles & ranch! I will defiantly be making this again and again.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New side dish recipe I needed new low carb side dishes to spruce up my life this one hit the spot
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good! This dish tastes amazing and the zucchini noodles are a nice touch!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A healthier way to include ranch I love making zoodles. This recipe is delicious. I reccomend making sure not to sautee the zoodles for too long. Also, the smaller the size of the zoodle the more "mushy" they will be. I recommend doing a little thicker noodle and it is almost "al dente."
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jeez It reminds me of food you get in an MRE might just be me.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Creamy Zoodles I love making my own Zoodles and this light creamy ranch sauce is a perfect match for them.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good gluten free alternative I tried this awhile ago and its a good gluten free alternative
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple side dish This is a very easy to prepare side dish that is satisfying. Based on your tastes, it may need extra salt or spice
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a few weeks ago so glad I did its amazing.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start spiralizing and enjoy! Zoodles and ranch are a great combination to encourage a healthy diet it's a dish the kids enjoy
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yum! Made this one night as a side for dinner and it's so easy and delicious. I usually make zucchini noodles with pesto so this was a nice change up.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pasta I absolutely love this. A great alternative to pasta and much healthier
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY GOOD THIS IS A GREAT WAY TO CUT CARBS BUT STILL ENJOY THE IDEA OF EATING PASTA.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Healthy This recipe seems so easy and will be a healthier addition to my repertoire of side dishes.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious Great way to get veggies in the kids I didn't think they would like it because they are picky but they loved it and it was delicious we will be making this often great of course for low carb eaters
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish veggies for picky eaters IT is a great way to give delicious veggies to your picky eaters. My kids love it!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply superb I made this for my family and everyone loved it! The creamy, Ranchy flavor was a huge hit!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this last night for family dinner, my father-in-law is allergic to dairy so we substituted goat's cheese and it was amazing!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So yummy We had this last night for dinner. It was a bit success.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauteed Creamy Ranch Zoodle I just got a spiralizer and it works great. I prefer to make my own instead of buying ready made because I want fresh. The dish is fresh and creamy.
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_23232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 90.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards