Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.
4.7458
(59)

Sauteed Creamy Ranch Zoodles

4.7458
()

Sauteed Creamy Ranch Zoodles

A few sprinkles of ranch add just the right zing to these zoodles.

This dish is inspired by our latest food obsession, the no-recipe recipe. Unlike a traditional recipe, this dish doesn’t call for a list of fixed ingredients, so you can customize it to fit your tastes. Explore all of our no-recipe recipes here, and shake up some mealtime magic, your way.

A few sprinkles of ranch add just the right zing to these zoodles.

This dish is inspired by our latest food obsession, the no-recipe recipe. Unlike a traditional recipe, this dish doesn’t call for a list of fixed ingredients, so you can customize it to fit your tastes. Explore all of our no-recipe recipes here, and shake up some mealtime magic, your way.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(131 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.
  • To get started: Use a spiralizer to make your own zucchini noodles, or buy them already spiraled. Warm olive oil in a large pan over medium heat. When the oil is shimmering, add the zoodles and cook, stirring often, for a few minutes, until softened.
  • Add a spoonful of cream cheese, sour cream or Greek yogurt (just a touch to make it slightly creamy), and a generous pour of Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning Shaker. Stir until the cream cheese and seasoning has been incorporated. Serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(131 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

59 Reviews

4.7

recommend 81.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish veggies for picky eaters IT is a great way to give delicious veggies to your picky eaters. My kids love it!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply superb I made this for my family and everyone loved it! The creamy, Ranchy flavor was a huge hit!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this last night for family dinner, my father-in-law is allergic to dairy so we substituted goat's cheese and it was amazing!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So yummy We had this last night for dinner. It was a bit success.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sauteed Creamy Ranch Zoodle I just got a spiralizer and it works great. I prefer to make my own instead of buying ready made because I want fresh. The dish is fresh and creamy.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor Family member made this for a Thanksgiving side dish. AMAZING and delicious
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Knew? Fun, flavorful, and easy to make. I used cream cheese in this. I add some spirled carrots to this also.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing. I'm trying to cut pasta out of my diet and was looking for something quick and simple. This is it!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this one is a great start! I love this start, I added Katamala olives for a punch. Delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory Offering After reviewing this recipe am inspired to prepare pretty much everything I consume with copious amounts of Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zoodles Love the zoodles first time try.will definitely make again
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes really good. Made with fresh zoodles. Will make this often
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zucchini Had some frozen zucchini in the freezer. Wanted to try this. Made with fresh will work better. to watery
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tasty side! I made these for dinner as a side and they are so good and so creamy I’d recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the zoodles Great taste without hurting your waste. And,close to keto friendly so love it
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe Going to make this for lunch for myself, so I am going to scale it down by half, but I am going to add cherry tomatoes because I love tomatoes.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Healthy I really love how quick and easy this pasta dish is to make and it is healthy with the zoodles. It tastes so good and has great flavor!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great through the week I use this a lot through the week as my lunch. I make it on sunday and then its ready to pack up and take to class
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy. I made these noodles and thought it tasted like creamy pasta. WTG. A very enjoyable dish for my family, thanks.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I love spiralied vegetables both for the fancy look and great taste and a light dressing and spices really give it a nice flavor.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veggies love This is the only way I would say my vegetables hehe
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2023, m_5, d_29, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_23232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards