Savory Ranch Party Mix

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 6-8
Rated 4.9048/5 based on 63 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Mix cereal, pretzel twists* and crackers in large Glad® plastic food-storage bag. Add remaining ingredients; seal bag. Shake until well mixed.
  • Step 2
    *If serving to children under four years old, omit pretzels.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Add a note

Picked Just For You

See all recipes

Reviews
(63)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family facorite family favorite while having a movie night with the kiddos :)
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic favorite. This is a classic favorite. I love it as is or often add nuts, sometimes roasted sunflower seeds.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movie night. So easy and delicious. Great snack for movie night. Expect to make a lot!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all time fav OBSESSED WITH THIS RECIPE! constantly sharing with friends and family!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is the perfect snack. So much flavor and crunch. Yummy
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Super easy and fun to make for get togethers, even better if you toast the mix before you season!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a Hit I used to make this with just the cheese crackers - was happy to try this recipe with the additions of pretzels, chex mix, etc. So good! Great for parties.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch party mix I’ve made this party mix many times. It’s really good! My family prefers this over the other one.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great update to a classic We made the Savory Ranch Party Mix using Hidden Valley Ranch. What a great update to a classic snack.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great holiday favorite I have been making this for years. Everyone requests it for the holidays!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack stash I make this for any occasion, it's a crowd pleaser! Delicious
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy We make this as a snack for movies or holidays and never have any leftover
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This came out great I made this at Christmas time everyone ate it up and emptied my bowl
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party favorite My kids love to help me make this in preperation for their slumber parties. they love it!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious So easy to make and delicious made this for a kids sleepover to snack on before dinner time and everyone loved it will make this over and over again so quick and simple
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite This is a really easy snack to prepare, but I warn you, they are addictive. I also added about half a cup of shelled peanuts. So darn good!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory ranch party dip Needed something munchies to add to a party that everyone would like. This dip was perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new twist This turned out awesome! I will definitely be making it again
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Makes Anything Better! I've always made this the traditional way. Ranch really does make anything better though!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy So simple and So easy to make. My family love this
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory ranch party mix I did this recipe a little while ago and some of my kids really liked it. Honestly I thought it was really good we added some mini m&ms to give a little sweet kick
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! It was so good I could not stop myself from eating it all. Next time, I’ll make enough to share!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such an easy & flavorful snack to make. This is great for game day!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great I made this for a get together and it's so tasty. My family loved and and want to make it too.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This snack was all right but kids sure love it!! It was really easy to make and comes in handy to a variety party snack..
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for party It is a fast and easy thing to make for a party and it goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Ok not really a snacker, but my kids and nieces loved this at their sleepover.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Time This is a delicious and tasty party mix you can make it all year long!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious quick snack I made this for my neices baby shower and it was a hit !
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mix! Served this as one of the items at our home party. Our guests loved it!
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT