Save
Email
Print

Savory Ranch Party Mix

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 6-8
Rated 4.8974/5 based on 78 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Mix cereal, pretzel twists* and crackers in large Glad® plastic food-storage bag. Add remaining ingredients; seal bag. Shake until well mixed.
  • Step 2
    *If serving to children under four years old, omit pretzels.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (48 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit for Snack Time! Made this yesterday for staff and clients for break time. Went very fast! I did add mixed nuts for some protein. Will make regularly now.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack favorite! This snack is always the first to go, choose whole wheat alternatives for more nutrition power!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a great snack. We love snacking on these while watching movies.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy go-to party snack This party mix recipe has great flavor. It's a simple fan-favorite recipe everyone will always enjoy.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snacking done right Super simple and easy. A crowd favorite. Great to make and bag for after baseball game snacks.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Ranch Savory Ranch Party Mix I made this over 30 years ago. Always a great crunchy snack. Love to make it at Christmas.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright Made this for work potluck. It turned out good, co workers weren’t impressed with flavor
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun , easy snack for kids nice healthy snacks that the kids love much better than your normal chips they can snack on this as much as they like
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist.. Great twist to a family favorite. Make this often for kids and company
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and yummy snack This is so easy to make and a huge hit with my kids. I love that I can make it so easily and that my kids eat it is a snack. It is very convenient to take on the go as well.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd favorite Everyone loves this snack mix when I make it. And it is quick and easy to make.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift! or a simple snack We made this as Christmas gifts last year & placed in Mason jars. The receiver's enjoyed it so much. ( of course we tried it...it was great) Made it at New Year Eve for a party & quickly ran out. Had to make more. Its fast & easy to make & people love it.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make and tastes great, would make again.!!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Fun for all ages. Easy to assemble and eat. Tasty.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our faves! This is great for family fun night or any other gathering!! Party mixes are always a big hit at our house!! Especially with HVR on it!!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and yummy So easy and so yummy. Great for game day or after school/work snacking.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from family facorite family favorite while having a movie night with the kiddos :)
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic favorite. This is a classic favorite. I love it as is or often add nuts, sometimes roasted sunflower seeds.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Movie night. So easy and delicious. Great snack for movie night. Expect to make a lot!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all time fav OBSESSED WITH THIS RECIPE! constantly sharing with friends and family!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is the perfect snack. So much flavor and crunch. Yummy
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Super easy and fun to make for get togethers, even better if you toast the mix before you season!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a Hit I used to make this with just the cheese crackers - was happy to try this recipe with the additions of pretzels, chex mix, etc. So good! Great for parties.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch party mix I’ve made this party mix many times. It’s really good! My family prefers this over the other one.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great update to a classic We made the Savory Ranch Party Mix using Hidden Valley Ranch. What a great update to a classic snack.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great holiday favorite I have been making this for years. Everyone requests it for the holidays!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snack stash I make this for any occasion, it's a crowd pleaser! Delicious
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This came out great I made this at Christmas time everyone ate it up and emptied my bowl
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party favorite My kids love to help me make this in preperation for their slumber parties. they love it!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious So easy to make and delicious made this for a kids sleepover to snack on before dinner time and everyone loved it will make this over and over again so quick and simple
Date published: 2019-06-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 89.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards