Save
Email
Print

Savory Ranch Party Mix

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 15 min
  • Servings: 6-8
Rated 4.8987/5 based on 79 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Mix cereal, pretzel twists* and crackers in large Glad® plastic food-storage bag. Add remaining ingredients; seal bag. Shake until well mixed.
  • Step 2
    *If serving to children under four years old, omit pretzels.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (54 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious So easy to make and delicious made this for a kids sleepover to snack on before dinner time and everyone loved it will make this over and over again so quick and simple
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite This is a really easy snack to prepare, but I warn you, they are addictive. I also added about half a cup of shelled peanuts. So darn good!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory ranch party dip Needed something munchies to add to a party that everyone would like. This dip was perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new twist This turned out awesome! I will definitely be making it again
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Makes Anything Better! I've always made this the traditional way. Ranch really does make anything better though!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy So simple and So easy to make. My family love this
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory ranch party mix I did this recipe a little while ago and some of my kids really liked it. Honestly I thought it was really good we added some mini m&ms to give a little sweet kick
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! It was so good I could not stop myself from eating it all. Next time, I’ll make enough to share!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such an easy & flavorful snack to make. This is great for game day!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great I made this for a get together and it's so tasty. My family loved and and want to make it too.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This snack was all right but kids sure love it!! It was really easy to make and comes in handy to a variety party snack..
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for party It is a fast and easy thing to make for a party and it goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Ok not really a snacker, but my kids and nieces loved this at their sleepover.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Mix Time This is a delicious and tasty party mix you can make it all year long!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious quick snack I made this for my neices baby shower and it was a hit !
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mix! Served this as one of the items at our home party. Our guests loved it!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan favorite This was a big hit at the get together for the game.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party mix Having this party mix on any style ship is awesome. My family just loves it!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit of the Party I was looking for a different snack to serve at the party so I made this party mix. It was gone so fast. The mix was so delicious. Thanks
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love party mixes I love party mixes like Chex and this looks good. Can’t wait to try
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love this recipe! It’s easy to make and tastes delicious!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Perfect! This is my go to recipe for getting invited last minute to someone's house. I can easily throw this together and it is always a pleaser. Great mix of flavors and no cooking required!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum what makes chex mix better? ranch! obv. best snack
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids like My kids like to make ranch party mix for their friends.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Fun! I really want to try this! It looks like an easy way to spice up my snack mix!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY!!! I made this at Christmas and gave it to friends and family. It has a lot of flavor and is so simple to make.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chex Mix I am making this now and the season, butter and cheese all chucked up and didn't turn out well. I have it in the over now, hoping that helps it. What did I do wrong?
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Success from the Start! When this recipe first began to circulate, more than a few years ago, it was called "Trash". You combined ingredients in a paper bag and shook. It was great for any gathering or for snacking at home, work, even on road trips! I'm glad it's continuing to please! I have even made it up, bagged it or put it in a big-mouthed jar (decorate as you see fit), or even in a decorative tin, and given it as a housewarming gift. I have sent it to school with my kids for lunch, or special occasions (they have to have enough to share). I have also given it as a recipe with "ingredients" inside a serving bowl as a gift. It is just one of those lovable treats everyone enjoys. :)
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make snack I used the Hot and Spicy crackers to add zing for this snack. I brought it along on a camping trip with lots of adults. Was a huge hit
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savirt Ranch Chex Mix So good, guests like it. Great at parties.
Date published: 2014-02-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards