Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Ranch Butter

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (3)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1

    Beat fresh herbs (optional) and ranch seasoning mix into softened butter or margarine. Use as a flavored butter for mashed potatoes, vegetables and bread.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(31 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

29 Reviews

5

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Baked Potato Topping I really like this Seasoned Ranch Butter, especially on a baked potato.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent gift quick last minute host gift for those impromptu parties invites you get. Really easy to make , can even be a teacher, grandparents, babysitter, dogsitter, etc gift , . Get the family involved.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Goes very well on baked potatoes and toast as well. Yummy
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This butter taste Great and I like to use it whenever I can..
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch Butter Good on garlic toast. Goes very well on baked potatoes. Makes a great topper for steak.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter Made Better How can this happen?? Someone made butter even better than before? They sure did. You'll never look at butter the same way again.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV -Seasoned Ranch Butter This is a nice seasoned butter and really good on bread and veggies.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Idea Ever! This has to be the very best idea ever! Anytime i have issues getting my grandchildren to eat something, all i have to do is spread a lil bit of this ranch butter on it and they gobble it up!!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on grilled corn Added salt and pepper and smeared it on corn cobs. Wrapped in foil and grilled! Used left overs to put on cooked corn. My family loves it!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy! This was really easy to make and has been amazing on cheese toast!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to make I made this its super easy and i use it with everything it can be used on bread in place of butter with mac n cheese in place of butter on taters it has endless combinations
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Why didn't I think of this?! So good and goes with so many dishes. I have used this on spaghetti noodles as a light lunch, great on vegetables awesome on baked potatoes or even fried potatoes and if you want to kick your roasted veggies up a notch add this when done! Yum!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Delicious and easy. Goes great on a baked potato or vegetables.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious Made this,so easy to make and used it on baked potato,veggies and on chicken and steak it was delicious would be great on buttered noodles also
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite We tried it on veggies and pasta. Our favorite is grilled corn.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Delicious Simple, easy and delicious. Great idea to make other flavored butters.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and delicious This is about as easy as it gets. Try it on a baked potato or pasta. It really is a great way to flavor anything you would normally eat with butter.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this recipe. It is an easy way to add flavor to food.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow amazing So yummy, glad I found this gem recipe. Very delicious.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great I made this Ranch Butter and it came in handy it's so easy to spread on bread and dab on steamed vegetables.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy, so good If you love ranch, do yourself a favor and make this! It is extremely easy to make. And it adds amazing flavor to everything!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor So I tried this recipe tonight for supper. I used my steam pot for the potatoes Then I mashed them by hand, sprinkled ranch added milk, cream cheese and stirred it up. Wow is all I can say. Please give me more!!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes yummy! A much better alternative than straight-up butter, especially for potatoes, rice, corn, and other starchy veggies.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm Love this recipe! Easy to tweek also! Can be used on anything!!! Sooo delish
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I tried this for baked potatoes and it was very delicious and adds a new twist since we do eat a lot of baked potatoes
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!! This is a delicious alternative for garlic bread !!Yum!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good and simple. This proves that something simple can be good. This is really good on a baked potato.
Date published: 2014-02-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards