Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Skewered Chicken Appetizers

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 12
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

Ingredients

Equipment

  • wooden skewers 3 dozen
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Place chicken in a bowl and sprinkle with dressing mix; toss to coat. Arrange, slightly apart, in shallow baking pan; dust with paprika. Bake in a 400°F oven for 10 minutes.
  2. 2
    Thread each skewer with a pineapple chunk, mandarin orange segment and piece of chicken. Serve warm.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(8 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

16 Reviews

4.9

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks gorgeous! This is kind of recipe to try in every occasion! Enjoy!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is an amazing appetizer full of flavor. So easy to make
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty bites! These cute little bites will have your friends wanting more! I know I want more already
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Skewered Chicken Appetizers Delightful and just the right amount of chicken, pineapple and orange. Enjoyed.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good THese are great for lunch and can honestly be made with anything you happen to have on hand which makes it more fun.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skewers These are the best... I make these alot, I use different stuff, mushroom, peppers, onions
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken Appetizer I made this for work added ham and pineapple and some with oranges
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a crowd pleaser and very delicious! I’d definitely make it again for any family gathering!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Great recipe wonderful for picnics or work lunch. Easy to follow recipe with fun ingredients
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was perfect for the family potluck party. Big hit, easy to make. So full of flavors.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skewered Chicken Appetizers Great for a hawaiin dinner party so tasty serve with sweet and sour sauce
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite recipe We love these, sometimes we had veggies instead of fruit. Perfect to make at home or on the beach. Yummy!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful This is an amazing appetizer full of flavor. It's perfect for those summer nights by the campfire
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken appetizers pleasent presentation.very good for parties or snacks.
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards