Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Slow Cooker Ranch Chicken Fajitas

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 6 hr
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1

    Stir the tomatoes with the cumin and seasoning mix. Spread half of the mixture in the bottom of a slow cooker. Top with the chicken breasts, peppers and onions. Pour the remaining half of the tomatoes over the top. Cover the pot and cook on high for 3 hours or on low for 6.

  2. 2
    Using two forks, shred the chicken, and toss the mixture together with the lime juice.
  3. 3
    Spoon into warm tortillas and top with desired garnishes.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(32 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

25 Reviews

4.8

recommend 84% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV*Slow Cooker ranch chicken fajitas Good to find an easy recipe for fajitas. Also less mess and a flavorful meal to enjoy.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crockpot Fajitas Get your crockpot out, put in your Ingredients leave for work, instant dinner.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So yummy We made these last night for supper. We did add more veggies and cheese but the family loved it,
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I made this crockpot Fajita dish & everyone loved it
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes Great Fajitas is one of our most favorite dinners we make it at least once a month. So easy to throw in the crockpot and it's ready by dinner time.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco Tuesday! So easy but yet packed with so much delicious flavor! Hard to believe these are cooked on the grill!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fajitas are Great This recipe is easy and tastes so Good! You can make a lot and use this for family gatherings.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to make! This recipe was easy to make and so delicious! Will definitely be making again.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste great and highly recommend trying this. great flavor and add your own toppings
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from None better Eat these once a month or better.salsa lettuce cheese tomatoes.yummy.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good An easy way to make fajitas the whole family will love
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone will love A recipe that my whole family will enjoy. Everyone flavor everybody likes.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yumm reminds me alot of fajitas. super simple and easy.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy, super yummy! My family loved this, there were no leftovers will make it again
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loved it! I made this last night for dinner and my picky family ate it up! I'm glad I decided to try something new definitely making again!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Time Saver Tasty alternative for many different ocassions. Try it!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tail gating food i just set up a topping bar and left it in the crock pot and every loved every bit.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Delicious!!!! I made this crockpot Fajita dish & everyone loved it! Very easy & tasty!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Church covered main dish Made this for a carry-in and served over rice instead of roll-ups. It was a hit and no leftovers !
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fajitas Night I love the simplicity to this meal. Add to the crock pot, and voila a warm, scrumptious meal with all the fixins.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great looks realy good can not wait to make it. i like to try different things to make
Date published: 2018-01-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 110.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards