Save
Email
Print

Slow Cooker Ranch Mushrooms

  • Prep: 10 min
  • Cook: 4 hr
  • Total: 4 hr 10 min
  • Servings: 12
Rated 4.9286/5 based on 14 customer reviews

Ingredients (5)

Steps (3)

  • Step 1
    Place the mushrooms into the pot of a slow cooker.
  • Step 2
    Melt the butter, and stir in seasoning mix; pour over the mushrooms, tossing to coat. Sprinkle the cheese on top.
  • Step 3
    Cover the pot; set the heat to low and cook for 4 hours. Serve warm, topped with the chopped chives.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (14 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect side dish with steak Anytime we grill steaks, my husband requests these mushrooms! They are so flavorful and easy to make!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great on LOTS of foods We love this recipe, and use the ranch seasoning for lots of other foods as well. Mushrooms are a favorite here. Will be serving these more!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Dish This is an amazing recipe! I use this not only for a side dish or a topper to my main protein but also as an appetizer. I have also made this using large mushrooms and had this as a main dish as well.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I know this recipe was probably developed to serve these over other foods. We love to put toothpicks in them for an appetizer. Husband and I love to just eat them. I introduced him to fried mushrooms years ago and he loved them, but, now this is his favorite!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushroom Who doesn't love mushrooms? These are amazing. I will be making these again soon
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good mushroom flavoring this makes a good appetizer and wonderful snack for everyone
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much flavor! Absolutely love this recipe! I make these during the holidays and regularly throughout the year as a side for steak or added with a little chopped up tomato on toasted italian bread for a quick light snack. So versatile!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These r so amazing. We made them at work a few time n they dont last 5 mins. Love them!!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! These are a great side dish with steak!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This is one of my favorite receipes, made it for a party everyone loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mush mush mushrooms I buy mushrooms for salads often, Decided to try this recipe. Followed recipe exactly. Enjoyed eating these,
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potluck Staple! I've done these mushrooms for potlucks at least half a dozen times. The difference is, I use only 1 stick of butter but a full envelope of Ranch dip or dressing mix. These typically disappear faster than anything else on the table.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards