Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Slow Cooker Ranch Mushrooms

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 4 hr
  • Servings 12

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Place the mushrooms into the pot of a slow cooker.
  2. 2
    Melt the butter, and stir in seasoning mix; pour over the mushrooms, tossing to coat. Sprinkle the cheese on top.
  3. 3
    Cover the pot; set the heat to low and cook for 4 hours. Serve warm, topped with the chopped chives.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(26 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

14 Reviews

4.9

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect side dish with steak Anytime we grill steaks, my husband requests these mushrooms! They are so flavorful and easy to make!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great on LOTS of foods We love this recipe, and use the ranch seasoning for lots of other foods as well. Mushrooms are a favorite here. Will be serving these more!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Dish This is an amazing recipe! I use this not only for a side dish or a topper to my main protein but also as an appetizer. I have also made this using large mushrooms and had this as a main dish as well.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I know this recipe was probably developed to serve these over other foods. We love to put toothpicks in them for an appetizer. Husband and I love to just eat them. I introduced him to fried mushrooms years ago and he loved them, but, now this is his favorite!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mushroom Who doesn't love mushrooms? These are amazing. I will be making these again soon
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good mushroom flavoring this makes a good appetizer and wonderful snack for everyone
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much flavor! Absolutely love this recipe! I make these during the holidays and regularly throughout the year as a side for steak or added with a little chopped up tomato on toasted italian bread for a quick light snack. So versatile!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These r so amazing. We made them at work a few time n they dont last 5 mins. Love them!!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! These are a great side dish with steak!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This is one of my favorite receipes, made it for a party everyone loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mush mush mushrooms I buy mushrooms for salads often, Decided to try this recipe. Followed recipe exactly. Enjoyed eating these,
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potluck Staple! I've done these mushrooms for potlucks at least half a dozen times. The difference is, I use only 1 stick of butter but a full envelope of Ranch dip or dressing mix. These typically disappear faster than anything else on the table.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards