Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Smoky Sliders

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4–5
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Work 3 tablespoons of dressing into ground meat. Form 10 small patties (approximately ¼ cup each) to fit rolls.
  2. 2
    In a nonstick pan coated with cooking spray or oil, cook the patties until done to your liking, about 3–4 minutes per side for medium. Top with cheese in the last minute of cooking.
  3. 3
    Stir remaining ¼ cup dressing into shredded cabbage; place a scant ¼ cup inside each roll. Top with a burger patty. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(33 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

62 Reviews

4.8

recommend 88.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but no white castle man these were delicious, but somthing about the smokey taste over whelmed the flavor of the cheese. ADD a little more cheese to yours and i think it will level out. fun time tho for a hokey game. lol thanks hidden valley
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger Easy recipe,sliders are perfect,good recipe.tasty.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Awesome! Wow! Another amazing recipe! Tyvm HVR! The sliders are so good!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT these little burgers are fantastic. The taste is amazing
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great sandwich with HVR This is so easy and good. The cabbage really adds something different than just the regular HVR patty and bun.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I hate running Iout of ranch. Hidden valley is the best forget the store brand this time.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! These are a family hit! Especially during summer cookouts with some sweet potato fries and yummy homemade mac and cheese!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor These are easy to make and great to eat when your watching NASCAR or a Football game.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! The All-American burger with a Ranch twist - everything is better with Ranch!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made these at a neighbor picnic. Everyone loved them.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good I friend made theses and they were great and everyone liked them
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! These are mouth-watering burgers! I like making these for family and friends.Try them. Your tastebuds will thank you!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twice I've made this twice now and I can't wait to make it a third time!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so good Oh yeah.. These smoky sliders are amazing... So tasty.. I used Hawaiian rolls... Adds a little sweetness!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoky Sliders I am looking forward to trying this recipe out, I so enjoy cabbage on burgers for that crunchy texture.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I'm not a fan of cabbage, but these little burgers are fantastic. the flavor is paired perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great burger The gouda cheese and the chopped cabbage make this burger out of the ordinary Really delicious
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good These look amazing. Cant wait to try this recipe out
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing! Oh my gosh, everyone needs to get this recipie! I absolutely love these sliders especially with the gouda!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoky Smoky Slider Burgers are delicious. Taste fabulous and just love the Swiss cheese.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Love this twist to burgers! Ranch makes everything better
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The smoked cheese makes this dish amazing. It added great flavor and depth.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Perfect sliders. Great flavor of Ranch. A hit at parties.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gouda is good I like the smoked flavor the Gouda added and complimented the ranch flavor very well
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gouda burger Gouda on a slider can't be beat so this is what's for dinner
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good These smoky sliders are so good you’ll want to have them on game day
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers Awesome taste-little work. These were the bomb!! So many ways to fix them too-we used spinach instead of lettuce, added onions, etc
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked it after a few changes to it I don’t care for Gouda at all I just don’t like the flavor cabbage on the other hand I love I added the cabbage left put the Gouda and used pepper jack and my family loved it
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love these things This is a really good burger. If you want to save a little time use a preshredded coleslaw mix. I strayed a bit and used swiss cheese, but I think just about any kind of cheese will work.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouthwatering Messy but so good. You got to love coleslaw but it makes the burger so flavorful.
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards