Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Smoky Sliders

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4–5
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Work 3 tablespoons of dressing into ground meat. Form 10 small patties (approximately ¼ cup each) to fit rolls.
  2. 2
    In a nonstick pan coated with cooking spray or oil, cook the patties until done to your liking, about 3–4 minutes per side for medium. Top with cheese in the last minute of cooking.
  3. 3
    Stir remaining ¼ cup dressing into shredded cabbage; place a scant ¼ cup inside each roll. Top with a burger patty. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(37 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

64 Reviews

4.8

recommend 89.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love these things This is a really good burger. If you want to save a little time use a preshredded coleslaw mix. I strayed a bit and used swiss cheese, but I think just about any kind of cheese will work.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mouthwatering Messy but so good. You got to love coleslaw but it makes the burger so flavorful.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to make. great taste and was a family hit will be making this again
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Perfect size and so easy to do, my grandkids love these!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super easy to make! I made them for a party I hosted at home. They were a huge hit!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Dinner Night Smoky sliders are easy to prepare especially on a busy week night they have a great flavor and make a delicious meal.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Not a fan of gouda, but sharp cheddar filled the bill. Easy to make, and small enough to have more!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and delicious We make this all the time. They are easy to make and delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Tried for supper, big hit with the family. We love burgers.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Tried on a whim and much easier and tastier than i thought
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy I make these on nights when we are busy and I don't have time to "cook" a big meal! Everyone loves them!!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome!! tried these a few months back so glad we did it was well worth it kids loved em
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer This is a great recipe for the summer and grilling
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all round I made these for my grandson over the weekend, wow they were a hit.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We modified it I used buttermilk ranch And real bacon instead of the bacon ranch, gave it an extra crunch.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch on the burger won't hurt'er Guests will think this is something special, and i guess it is!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! The perfect little burger, they are absolutely delicious and so fast and easy to make.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes as Good as it Smells! This was a great recipe for my favorites! My family loves these and its easy and I usually have all the ingredients handy! I recommend this recipe!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoky Sliders Over the weekend, we used beef rather than turkey. To the recipe, we added added apple smoked bacon. Using the bacon grease, the cabbage was cooked until softened. I want another slider already.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a party The family loves hamburgers, and this was better than the "special sauce, lettuce, cheese on a sesame seed bun"
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tum says YUM! These are A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! So good and fulfilling, your taste buds will dance for joy for these. So yummy I can't even find the perfect words to describe these. You must try them!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and delicious Perfect dish for a game night. Everyone loves it.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Ranch Cheeseburgers My family and I really liked these Original Ranch Cheeseburgers. The kids really like them, they love the flavor of the ranch. I cooked mine a little bit longer but it still was good. I do recommend these.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Little Morsels These are very tasty but I can't stop at one. :-)
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sandwich these were real yum and we'll make them again soon!
Date published: 2013-02-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules