Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Southwest Chipotle Fish Tacos

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Prepare fish fillets according to package directions.
  2. 2
    In a medium bowl, toss coleslaw and dressing until well-combined.
  3. 3
    Wrap tortillas in a damp paper towel and microwave for 30 seconds or until warm.
  4. 4
    To assemble, place 1 fish fillet on each tortilla, top with coleslaw and salsa. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(25 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

20 Reviews

4.7

recommend 90% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We make this at least once a week. Love the fish tacos, with lots of fresh veggies
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy These are quick and easy to make and soooooo good! Yum!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and delicious! Very easy and delicious recipe! Tyvm for another awesome fish recipe! Happy holidays!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum Made for my daughter who loves fish tacos and she loved them. She has requested them again.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! We love fish tacos and these were delicious! Will definitely be making these again!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite!! Yum! I can't make these often enough & usually air fry the fish - these are so good!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish Tacos The Shrimp Chili sauce dip would absolutely be great on these fish Tacos
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Southwest Chipotle Fish is a quick and easy meal and taste great
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipotle Fish The Southwest Chipotle Fish is a quick and easy meal. I love the spicy taste.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had me at tacos! These fish tacos have such a perfect balance from the coleslaw down to the spicy ranch with salsa!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick meal The Southwest Chipotle Fish is a quick and easy meal. My family loves the spicy taste.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Southwest Chipotle Fish Tacos Southwest Chipotle goes great on tacos .Just the right flavors to blend well with fish.Makes a very nice lunch.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy I purchase the ingredients last week and made it last week it was easy
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Yum I actually made a few adjustments to make it a little healthier. I used baked tilapia. I also used the packet of spicy ranch and mixed it with light mayo, light sour cream, and skim milk to make the sauce. It was really fabulous and SO easy! I used bagged cole slaw and it was so fast and easy!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved them! Delicious , quick and easy! I baked my fish for a lighter meal. Have to watch the calories. I will make the coleslaw by itself for a side dish! YUMMY
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the crunch of the cole slaw
Date published: 2013-12-09
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules