Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spicy Chicken Bacon Ranch TRUFF Pizza

The secret’s in the sauce of our spicy chicken bacon ranch pizza. Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® dressing and TRUFF Original Hot Sauce add flavor and spice to make you savor every bite.

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

Spicy Ranch Pizza Sauce

Pizza

  • pizza dough, thawed (if frozen)  
  • cooked chicken, shredded 1 cup
  • mozzarella cheese, cubed 1 cup
  • Parmesan cheese, grated 2 tablespoons
  • bacon, cooked and chopped 2 thick slices
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (8)

  1. 1

    Preheat oven to 400°F.

  2. 2

    Coat a baking sheet with cooking spray.

  3. 3

    Place Hidden Valley® Original Ranch®, TRUFF Original Hot Sauce, and garlic in a bowl and whisk to combine. 

  4. 4

    Spread the pizza dough into a large circle and transfer to the prepared baking sheet. 

  5. 5

    Poke the dough with a fork to prevent air bubbles from forming. 

  6. 6

    Spread the spicy ranch pizza sauce over the dough.

  7. 7

    Top the pizza with shredded chicken, cubed mozzarella, grated Parmesan, and chopped bacon.

  8. 8

    Bake the pizza for 20–30 minutes or until the crust is golden brown.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(19 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

22 Reviews

4.8

recommend 90.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spice is nice Mommy nice and spicy.you will love this recipe....
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pizza Simple homemade pizza. Tasty. I’d suggest some crumbles blue cheese on top as well
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't tried it yet but looks good Looks pretty good and wouldn't mind trying this recipe. I think i would like it l9oks yummy
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! My family and I loved this recipe!!!!! So tasty, definitely a new recipe for the rotation!
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best combo ever It's ranch, it's bacon, it's pizza. What more do you even need to hear? Amazing!
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chicken bacon ranch pizza anything bacon and ranch is a winner!! cant wait to try this
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken bacon Ranch Pizza is the best! So much better than the store pizza! This will be a weekly family meal!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm In Love with...Pizza Bacon Ranch!!! Oh my goodness!!!! This is my new go to pizza when I make my own at home now! And it's all mine too since I'm the only one that loves exotic unique pizza toppings..the rest of my family either likes pepperoni or cheese as a topping.. Well cheese doesn't even count as a topping since it's a pizza must have...haha Pizza and Ranch...Perfect Combo!!!!!! And to make it better...Bacon!!! Who doesn't love bacon????
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing simple, easy and tasty. will deffently be making this time and time again
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza We had a good pizza .I never would have guessed it be so tasty its a good recipe to use.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was so good,tasty,easy to make,Yummo,spice is good.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza pizza yum! Just say pizza and we’re all in. And this recipe was no different, we will make it again.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too difficult! Quick easy pizza recipe. Big on flavor if seasoned enough.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love pizza..... Love this! My family is a family of pizza lovers.... If you love ranch and pizza..... Wait of course you do!!!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stupendously Awesome products Hidden Valley - Spicy Chicken Bacon Ranch TRUFF Pizza I'd absolutely a Fabulously Awesome recipe that's very delicious and is Highly recommended
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makes a good weekend meal. Everybody enjoyed this. Will be making again
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizzzzzaaaaa! Nice variation on a pizza!! My only change would be using BBQ sauce instead of the spicy sauce. Makes a good weekend meal!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Spicy Chicken Bacon Ranch Truff Pizza Love the chicken, cheese and just enough toppings for a kids meal.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This was different yet very good. Not too much spice for us. Easy to make as well.
Date published: 2022-10-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_46184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards