Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spicy Flauta Ranch Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 5 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (10)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a pan set over medium heat, warm the olive oil. Add white and light green parts of the scallions, sauté for 1 minute. Add the ground beef and break up to crumble. Sauté, stirring occasionally, until cooked through. Add the chili beans and cook until warmed through, about 3 minutes. Set aside to cool.
  2. 2
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream. Add ground beef mixture, along with the olives, tomatoes, and cheese. Stir well to combine. Refrigerate 1 hour to thicken. When ready to serve, stir in the tortilla chips, and sprinkle more on top for garnish.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(27 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

24 Reviews

4.8

recommend 83.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Flauta Ranch Dip This is so unbelievably easy to make and so yummy. The foods just meld together into one amazing dip. I definitely will be making this again. Maybe next time I will double the recipe since it went so fast.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo Good!! Such an amazing recipe! 👏 So easy to make and took no time at all to make!
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious THis is amazing and has a little bit of a kick. All of it got eaten which is a good thing
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ranch it Up I loved the idea of this dip and I actually heated it for something different!
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dip Excellent dip. I did not put crushed chips in the dip. Served them alongside warmed up. Sprinkled additional raw chopped green onion on top. Make it often.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dip me This was so easy that my grandson (who is 6) helped me. It was very flavorful with the right amount of spices. This was a hit over all
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious dip Quick and easy to make. Delicious, everyone loved it. Will definitely make again
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip Very good dip a hit for all,it’s spicy and good whole family loves it.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popular This was enjoyed by everyone. Was quick and easy to make. Now my wife thinks I'm a god.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda27 Simple good disappeared very quick. Was like taco dip had to make more grandchildren wanted to dip into it after I warmed it up. Very delicious when dip is kept warm also.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Tasty Hearty Dip, We Used It As Part of Our Meal , Everyone Couldnt Get Enough
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome meal,and our grandkids loved helping us to We made this a few nights ago,so good tasting,and the kids loved it.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV -Spicy Flauta Ranch Dip Savory spicy dip that is better than I have had in a Mexican restaurant. I recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy ranch dip Fiesta ranch is the best thing ever made. Can make a meal out of this
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost a meal by itself This is a very good, very filling dip. We added jalapenos, & diced tomatoes
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fiesta! Fiesta ranch is the best thing ever made. It adds EVERYTHING to recipes! I baked tortilla chips for this. It is also a great filling for taquitos!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spicy flauta ranch dip very good dip with a little spice that adds a little punch.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Quickly turned into a necessary dish at all family functions!! Crowd pleaser
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules