Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spicy Parmesan Herb Corn on the Cob

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 30 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a bowl, combine Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning, Salad Dressing & Recipe Mix Packet with softened butter. Mix well and set aside.
  2. 2
    Grill corn. Spread butter on corn; sprinkle corn with cayenne pepper and roll in cheese until evenly coated.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(41 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

36 Reviews

4.6

recommend 80.6% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so spicy corn With the recipe as is, my family didn’t think it was too spicy; it had just a slight zest. To amp up the flavor, we sprinkled some red pepper flakes on at the end.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great This was great and I would buy it again, Love it on corn
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So deliciouso! 10 out of 10. I highly recommend this side dish. It was super yummy and full of flavor. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV- Spicy Parmesan Herb Corn on the Cob We all like corn! Spicy corn with Parmesan Herb Corn on the Cob.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty side dish! This side is very flavorful and puts a unique twist on a classic dish. This will take your meal up a notch and you’ll look like a pro in the kitchen! I loved all the seasonings that just melt in your mouth. Yum!
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy For those that love spicy flavors, this is perfect. Spice can be adjusted for those that don't love as much spice.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This recipe had a little too much heat for me, especially when enjoying corn I like my corn with a mix of sweet and salty..
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great corn! We all loved this corn! Quick and easy to make. The flavor was fantastic!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Very Good! This was soo good! The perfect twist on corn on the cob! I loved it! Tyvm HVR for the recipe!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! Try this recipe and you will love it. So good!! If you are a ranch lover and a corn lover these two combined are soooo good!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for grilling So good on a grill. Just made this on first day of spring!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I added a little Tajin spice also - this is soooo delicious & easy too. Great with any mexican dishes. Yum!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parmesan herb corn Serve your guests or family this new Ranch corn on the cob they will want the recipe
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corn on Cobb! Love this corn on the Cobb it tasted so good with the hvr on it . Make it all summer long
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh wow, ranching up the midwest as an illinois person corn is a staple and one more way to get it in our belly at dinner is always welcome, nice taste here!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy and simple, this makes corn taste so much better
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different! Corn on the cob with amazing flavor. Definitely worth a try!!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I bought this last month. Always looking for corn on the cob recipes. This was over the top! What could be better than butter, dry ranch seasoning & Parmesan. So yummy!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far! So yummy!!! Love the spice on this! You must try this recipe!1
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is my favorite recipe. It has so much flavor. I like a little more spice, so I add extra.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply amazing So tasty and delicious, I truly have a hard time deciding how to prepare it now because of how delicious this recipe is
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cookouts ! Has a nice kick and great flavor to it ! Great for picnics or grilling.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grilling Great grilled corn recipe. A must for a side that is super tasty.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo good! Love spicy food. So this was right up my taste bud alley.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product We made this we left out cayennes pepper but other than that it was easy and tasted delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another HVR winner I have tried and reviwed other grilled corn recipes, and all of them have been outstanding. This one is no exception. Crazy good and easy to make. I did add a little chipoltle seasoning the next time I made it (yes, it was awesome), but either way it's a winner. Try some.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious!!!! We love this receipe...... eat every time we have cook. Just left off the cayenne(family member allergy)
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy 1-2-3! I tried this with the first corn harvest of the season. The flavor was out of this world delicious. It was not too spicy at all and went well with salsa fresca.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I was so hesitant to try this but so glad I did!! I love corn on the cob and this was delicious
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy! Easy and simple, this makes corn taste so much better. The spice is awesome if you have a spicy tooth as I do, I also tried it with a little ground jalapeño that I dried myself....yummy!
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.


or

Explore our full line of Ranch products & visit the Ranch Shop for hot HVR merchandise!

Explore Our Products
Button

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules