Spicy Ranch Chicken Wings

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 1 hr
  • Total: 1 hr 15 min
  • Servings: 8–10
Rated 4.8462/5 based on 13 customer reviews
Courtesy of Krissy Allori of Self-Proclaimed Foodie

Ingredients (6)

Steps (4)

  • Step 1
    Combine wings, Tabasco, melted butter, and cider vinegar in a plastic freezer bag. Squeeze to mix and evenly distribute ingredients.
  • Step 2
    Allow to marinate in refrigerator at least 4 hours to overnight, occasionally squeezing the bag to ensure the chicken is fully coated.
  • Step 3
    To cook, heat grill or oven to 350°F. If baking in oven, a grill rack set atop a baking dish is ideal to give the bottom of the wing a nice dry finish. (If using just a baking dish without a rack, be sure to grease the bottom.) Arrange chicken in a single layer on grill or baking dish.
  • Step 4
    Sprinkle wings with dressing mix and paprika. Bake, uncovered, at 350°F for 50–60 minutes, until the skin starts to crisp and the meat is pulling away from the bone.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Add a note

Reviews
(13)

Write a review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So spicy good I love the spiciness and the kick of ranch, makes your wings over the top!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Really hot and spicy wings that taste just perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Made these last night and they were so good! My family loved them. These were gone in minutes and they wanted more
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy Love these wings! They are perfectly spicy and good ranch flavor.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great. Everyone that had theses seemed to enjoy them. They we easy to make as well.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy wings Another great way to make chicken wings.Goes well with ranch buffalo wings.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Delicious Simple to prepare and I loved the taste they are terrific!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Sometimes the easiest recipes are the best so this is one of them.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bowl App Will make these in air fryer. Yum! I know they will be a hit.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious with the perfect amount of spice! I'm so glad I tried this recipe out. It was the perfect amount of spice and totally delicious. I'm definitely trying this one again.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Ranch Chicken Wings Best baked wings ever, never met a person that didn't like them. Very easy to prepare and taste great!
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_6344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Picked Just For You

See all recipes