Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spicy Ranch Corn Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 12
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a bowl, mix the sour cream, canned corn and Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix until well blended. Add cayenne pepper to taste. Chill in the refrigerator for at least 1 hour before serving.
  2. 2
    Serve with tortilla chips and cut vegetables.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(15 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This recipe is great! You should definitely try it out!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different but good We weren't sure we'd like this one, but we were pleasantly surprised. It's different, but we like it
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! We added fresh chopped jalapeno and cilantro with a little shot of lime juice!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with this dip. easy to make and was liked by everyone
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I was very pleased with how this turned out! It was absolutely amazing and everyone loved it and wanted the recipe.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Ranch Corn Dip This dip is delicious, I used fresh corn because it's in season right now, I love spicy!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Simple Dip I really love the flavor and texture of this dip and it is so easy to make! I like the blend of corn and spice and it is the perfect dip for parties.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! This is so yummy! And again, another quick and simple, nothing weird to go buy, great tasting recipe from Hidden Valley Ranch. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I made this for a BIrthday dinner one noght and was awsomes
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip for corn chips! Tried this in advance to decide if it went on the Super Bowl menu...it passed with flying colors! Have to admit I did spice it up a bit with hot sauce, but that's just me. It tasted great without it, I just like spicy!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to make! Great for a holiday party or the big game! Not as spicy as I tend to like though.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from delicious it looks good I can't wait to try it for my holiday partys
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks so good Veggies AND ranch!!!!!!!! The best of both worlds!
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 216.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards