Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spicy Ranch Cream Frijoles Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 5 min
  • Servings 2–3
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (3)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a medium saucepan over medium heat, combine dressing, cheese and beans; cook until hot and the cheese has melted. Alternately, stir together ingredients in a microwave-safe dish and cook on 100% power for 3 minutes, stirring once.
  2. 2
    Serve warm as a dip for chips or spread on flour tortillas.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(11 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

19 Reviews

4.8

recommend 84.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dip I love this dip. There is something about the pairing of beans and Hidden Valley that just works so great together.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Frijoles Dip I really like to serve this dip with taco chips and it is so easy to make.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Ranch Dip Delicious and easy to prepare, I enjoy spicy and this is perfect for snacking.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip Quick and easy dip to make, I love the spicy ranch! Perfect.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Quick and easy bean dip. Hard to go wrong with this.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make I love that I can even do this in the microwave. I really love it with chips and it is great for dipping. I put more beans and it is delicious.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great on tacos fajitas Man ole man this I s God a bunch of different ways like on tacos or chips or pita crisps it's good food !
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to dip for any tailgate As a non bean lover, I LOVE this dip. It is crazy to hear, but the ranch just makes it so much better. People always request I make it for any tailgate we attend. I have been using this recipe for at least 10 years. For an extra kick I add jalapenos because we like it HOT. Great with Fritos!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is so easy to make and very tasty with just the right amount of spice
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great recipe As a Latina, I will use this recipes. I love refried beans and I can't wait to eat this. Looks great for family events and very unique.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavors! Never thought I'd willingly ate refried beans until I found this recipe! The ranch dressing kicks it up a notch and makes something that to me is boring to something I crave! So easy and tasty!!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy dip This dip is now requested by my clan at any get together
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I made this and it was sensational. I was afraid it would be to bland, but it had great taste and flavor.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I thought! So this taste so much better than I thought it was going to taste after making it the whole family enjoyed it I didn’t think I would like it because I’m not a big fan of bean dip but the spicy ranch change so the flavor ans makes it a really good tasting dip that I really enjoy plus it’s super simple to make which is always a plus
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is the best bean dip I've ever had! Making this often!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the bridge club I served this with fresh veggies at the bridge luncheon.. a big hit with the girls!
Date published: 2014-05-05
  • y_2023, m_11, d_29, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

See Official Rules

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards