Save
Email
Print

Spicy Ranch Cream Frijoles Dip

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 5 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 2–3
Rated 4.9091/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Ingredients (3)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    In a medium saucepan over medium heat, combine dressing, cheese and beans; cook until hot and the cheese has melted. Alternately, stir together ingredients in a microwave-safe dish and cook on 100% power for 3 minutes, stirring once.
  • Step 2
    Serve warm as a dip for chips or spread on flour tortillas.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (3 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy dip This dip is now requested by my clan at any get together
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I made this and it was sensational. I was afraid it would be to bland, but it had great taste and flavor.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I thought! So this taste so much better than I thought it was going to taste after making it the whole family enjoyed it I didn’t think I would like it because I’m not a big fan of bean dip but the spicy ranch change so the flavor ans makes it a really good tasting dip that I really enjoy plus it’s super simple to make which is always a plus
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is the best bean dip I've ever had! Making this often!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Kick This recipe has a lot of flavor-- and a lot of kick! Definitely for those who like a little spice in their lives.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the bridge club I served this with fresh veggies at the bridge luncheon.. a big hit with the girls!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Blend of Flavors I truly enjoy experimenting with various dips for my family get-togethers. This one is one of the most flavored ... I mean favored!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dip I love this dip. There is something about the pairing of beans and Hidden Valley that just works so great together.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Frijoles Dip I really like to serve this dip with taco chips and it is so easy to make.
Date published: 2013-12-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 97.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards