Save
Email
Print

Spicy Southern Pimiento Cheese Dip
Keto Friendly

  • Prep: 5 min
  • Cook: 5 min
  • Total: 10 min
  • Servings: 8

See more Keto-Friendly recipes here.

Rated 4.7778/5 based on 18 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with sour cream and cream cheese in a microwave-safe bowl; cover and microwave on high for 2 minutes, then whisk until blended. Microwave again for 1 minute, whisk, and let cool to room temperature.
  • Step 2
    Stir in pimientos, jalapeño and shredded cheddar cheese until well-combined. Refrigerate 1 hour to thicken.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (7 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea I added some adobe sauce and it was so good many asked for this recipe!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It tastes great. It has a great flavor and is not to spicy.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy & delicious I love this dip, great with veggies, chips and even wings. Delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Delicious Everyone loved this cheese dip I'm making it for a 4th of July get together and I will double the recipe!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This is a very good dip. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ranch You'll Find! This recipie was so good! It was a big hit in my family. Even though it was very spicy the rest of the ingredients cooled it down just enough.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this dip! Who doesn't love pimento?! This is always a big hit at parties, good with crackers, veggies and tortillas. Won't be any leftovers trust me!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spicy Dip This dip has a lot of spice and is great to serve at parties. I like the combination of spice and pimento cheese and it makes a great appetizer with chips and veggies. This has a lot of great flavor and is great to share!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Southern Heat! Made this recipe and it was a big winner with the folks down here in Georgia. Try it, you won't be disappointed. Yummy with heat!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I’ve been looking for the perfect Pimento Cheese recipe for awhile and I’m pretty sure I found it with this! Oh it was SOO delicious but don’t take my word for it. Try it and you won’t be disappointed
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this dip for my family party and it was a big hit, I recommend this dipnfor adult and children who like spicy food.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Ranch Cheese dip?? You already know everybody loved it, i got to look like a party genius.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from South Carolina in a bowl! This dip is delicious. If you are looking for a good comfort dip this is the one. when you are having a cocktail party with heavy appetizers this is my go to recipe!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheese dip this a fantastic dip for all get togethers.just the right tang.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 100.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards