Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spinach, Bacon and Mushroom Salad

  • Prep Time 30 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (9)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a small bowl, combine the seasoning mix with the milk and mayonnaise and stir until well blended. Chill covered for at least 30 minutes.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, combine the spinach, mushrooms, bacon, with ¾ cup of the dressing and toss until evenly coated. Top with croutons and eggs; season with pepper and serve with the remaining dressing on the side.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(9 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, quick and taste great. Easy to make. Delicious with my neighbors fresh grown mushrooms and spinach, and everything tastes great with bacon and HVR.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everything about this salad is very good. Wonderful recipe
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and easy simple and easy, but you have to go get the ingredients or have it delivered
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Easy & Good I tried this one as I like all the ingredients. Came out great although I cut back slightly on mayo, still came out great.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really tasty! A simple salad that tasted great. Will definitely be making again
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Pleasing I used the already rinsed & pre-packaged spinach. This is a great recipe! We BBQ'ed some chicken drumsticks, this was perfect for a side.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Love Spinach can not go wrong with this recipe. Has all the I love ingredients easy to fix taste great and healthy for you.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spinach, Bacon and Mushroom Salad Read more at htt Everything about this salad is very good. If you have love for any other ingreadents you should add some too.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New taste sensation Great on this spinach salad. Try for a light alternative to other dressings.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer salad This salad is nice and light and perfect for a summer's day. I love greens and the spinach is a great green to have in this salad.
Date published: 2014-01-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_65, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 211.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards