Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spinach Tortellini with Roasted Red Peppers

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 4–6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Cook tortellini according to package directions, drain and set aside.
  2. 2
    In a large saucepan over medium heat, melt the butter. Add the garlic and saute for 2 minutes. Stir in the peppers, seasoning mix and walnuts. Add the tortellini, and cook, stirring, until heated through. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(11 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

18 Reviews

4.7

recommend 94.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spinach tortellini So simple to prepare, easiest pasta meal ever. A must make.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Steps!! Two steps and six ingredients...what could be easier? Of course, it's delicious, you can see that, but it's visually appealing too. I love the walnuts against the spinach tortellini...restaurant quality eye appeal.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too easy Made something different and out of it came a great dish that the family likes to eat.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a very good dish. This is a complete meal. Make this often
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000 yesssss This was a great and delicious recipe! It went perfect with tortellinis and left us wanting seconds. Easy to follow recipe too!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just tortellini i mean a lot of production here to just include a tablespoon of ranch seasoning
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My sister fixed this for us at home for Ladies we enjoyed it
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great side dish This is a grea side dish with lots of flavor you can switch out the pasta
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good Another wonderful HVR recipe that will now be added into our rotation. We loved it.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Spinach Tortellini with roasted red pepers. I have discovered a favorite recipe from HV Ranch. This is so good and as always very simple to make. Great for Holidays and green for St. Patrick's Day!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very tasty and filling one of my favorite regular dinners! I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a very good dish. Complete meal. I will make this often.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different for dinner I like to serve this for a change of pace. Our family loves red roasted peppers and I make them fresh for this recipe. Mix it up with spinach tortellini and Hidden Valley Ranch and you have an exciting and delicious dinner that the family will love. Also great for your no meat days.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of taste Put together fast, this is a side dish you can serve anytime, anywhere. And it looks pretty, too.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quick pasta This is an easy, short prep time pasta dish. I love adding pine nuts, but they've been really expensive lately.
Date published: 2013-11-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards