Save
Email
Print

Spinach Tortellini with Roasted Red Peppers

  • Prep: 15 min
  • Cook: 15 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 4–6
Rated 4.6/5 based on 10 customer reviews

Ingredients (6)

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Cook tortellini according to package directions, drain and set aside.
  • Step 2
    In a large saucepan over medium heat, melt the butter. Add the garlic and saute for 2 minutes. Stir in the peppers, seasoning mix and walnuts. Add the tortellini, and cook, stirring, until heated through. Serve immediately.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (5 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good Another wonderful HVR recipe that will now be added into our rotation. We loved it.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Spinach Tortellini with roasted red pepers. I have discovered a favorite recipe from HV Ranch. This is so good and as always very simple to make. Great for Holidays and green for St. Patrick's Day!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very tasty and filling one of my favorite regular dinners! I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a very good dish. Complete meal. I will make this often.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different for dinner I like to serve this for a change of pace. Our family loves red roasted peppers and I make them fresh for this recipe. Mix it up with spinach tortellini and Hidden Valley Ranch and you have an exciting and delicious dinner that the family will love. Also great for your no meat days.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of taste Put together fast, this is a side dish you can serve anytime, anywhere. And it looks pretty, too.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quick pasta This is an easy, short prep time pasta dish. I love adding pine nuts, but they've been really expensive lately.
Date published: 2013-11-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 178.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards