Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Spring Pasta Salad

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    Cook pasta according to package instructions.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, add the pasta, vegetables, cheese and pepper and toss with dressing.
  3. 3
    Chill covered for at least one hour.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(65 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

40 Reviews

4.8

recommend 92.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious One of the best tasting pasta salads I have ever ate. Super yummy, so light and fresh tasting!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very easy and simple meal to make. Plus, it is very tasty!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd Pleaser This is one of my go to dishes when I have a potluck. It is definitely a crowd please and never lasts. Everyone always asks for the recipe.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good Pretty easy to prepare, and you can add different ingredients depending on the season
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products This was very easy to make ! And was really good !!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This is great addition to spring/summer salad list. Flavor is great!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!!! So quick and easy and is a nice twist on the pasta salad I normally make!!!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and so easy This is so easy to make and goes so good with summer cookouts. We make this a lot for poolside dinners and barbeques and it is always a hit with everyone. Such a fresh pasta salad for the spring and summer
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make for busy family. Love this and it only took 15min which is great for a busy mom.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a crowd This is great for parties and get togethers. Everyone’s loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture Was going to try with extra cheese and turned out even better!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yumm! I love this Spring Pasta salad so much that I'm making it again tonight. I love the simplicity of it, and how tasty it looks and is.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conveniently Delicious Quick and easy dish to make that the whole family will love.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always changing This is a salad that can change with your or your guests tastes, time of the year, or available ingredients,
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True fresh colors give this ranch tasty pasta not only a great flavor but a healthy appeal.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Best This recipe makes blah pasta salad a WoW pasta salad,never any leftovers for later
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Supper I always keep a can of salad shrimp in the refrigerator to add to this salad. It makes a great, quick summer supper.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I do not like mayo so using ranch for a pasta salad was a really nice alternative!! it was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great I fixed this last week and it was so good. Can't wait to make it again
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmy What a great twist on a classic pasta salad yummmmmy
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect anytime easy to make, and perfect on a VERY HOT day, full of vegetables
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is super easy and makes the perfect addition to any barbecue!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks amazing I can't wait to make this, it looks so creamy and delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner Made this for work function & it was awesome. Everyone was rushing to get some - it went fast! Used corn, cauliflower, broccoli, mushrooms, & topped with shredded roasted chicken from my grocer's deli. A winner!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Added a shredded chicken and made a meal from it sooo good
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recipe I tried this as a side dish last week. My husband loved it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy recipe! This recipe sounds quick and easy to make. Will make just to have on hand for lunches and sides for the family
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm making this this weekend for a church function.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing flavor Everyone loved this salad when i made it will be making again,
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing Gonna try this out memorial day for the family! Looks like the perfect pool day summer pasta
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_1002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards