Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Steakhouse Creamed Spinach Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (5)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Mix contents of dips packet with yogurt. Squeeze spinach to remove as much liquid as possible and add to the dip with the Greek herbs and shredded cheese. Refrigerate at least 1 hour to thicken. Alternatively, to serve the dip hot, sprinkle a little bit of the cheddar cheese on top and place under the broiler for 2 to 3 minutes, until bubbling and starting to brown.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(59 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

35 Reviews

4.9

recommend 77.1% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum !!! this is super easy to make... i mean super easy in 5 minutes... and its grate on veggies, chips, pita, everything really !!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy & Adaptable! This is a great warm dip--and fast to prepare! For variety, I sometimes add chopped tomatoes, olives or artichoke hearts to the party!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This dip is out of this world...I just love coming to this site to get ideas for get together. Thank you
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing! It looks good and definitely easy to make for this dish
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Tastes just like the way it does in restaurants. It was very good, it is worth a try for sure
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick SO quick and easy....more importantly this dip is absolutely delicious. I recommend it with pita bread as opposed to tortilla chips!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and so good great with veggies or chips. easy to prepare and serve
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AGM Very good recipe. Love spinach dips. Made it warmed and served with crackers and veggies.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm spinach dip Love warm spinach dip! Great with pita chips, carrots or chips.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Day Treat Really delicious and great for a game day snack! A game day favorite!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this Recipe! I have tried several different recipes for spinach dip and this is by far the BEST!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Steakhouse Creamed Spinach Dip Just right in flavor and consistency. I recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Over the weekend we had some friends over unexpectedly and we had to prepare something quickly. This did the job and everyone loved it.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM This is delicious and now a go to fun dip for this family, movie night, if friends pop over and just because I want some I will be making this. So easy, fast and gets eaten up just as fast as it is made.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Never tried ranch's greek yogurt until this recipe. It isn't as good as the ranch dip packets but was really good!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love everything Hidden Valley Ranch!! I’ve never tasted anything that was bad! I’m a loyal customer and will always buy it!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Loved this recipe and the included fact that it was with Greek ranch!!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamed spinach I'm a sucker for spinach. I used the regular ranch packet though with sour cream and a little cream cheese to add richness
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Dip This dip is delicious and easy to prepare I have all the ingredients on hand and can make it anytime, so simple.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Love it!! I have try so many different spinach dips but so far this is my favorite!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot dip I love a good hot, baked dip and this one lives up expectations, good and creamy.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Dip I love this dip! It’s super easy to make! This is great to have with carrots and celery! Also, it’s amazing as a bread bowl!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I made this for Easter ....omg....they ate it all up and was asking for more...
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dip hubby and I always had to go out to eat to get this , not anymore . We can make it at home. Yummmy
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite dish I love making this for my in laws and this amazing dish ever and can’t wait to make it again.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spinach Dip A rich and creamy spinach dip.Would be good aqnd colorful for Easter.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for any party even backyard bbqs holidays ,birthday partys and just because
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dip! This was a very good dip that’s my whole family enjoyed you can pretty much make it for a variety of reasons whether it be an appetizer at home or baby shower it’s super easy to make and has a really good flavor my kids absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it i made this last night and loved it so good will make it again and again
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards