Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Stuffed Chicken Breast Dip

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    In a medium bowl, mix contents of dips packet with sour cream, then stir in remaining ingredients until combined. Refrigerate 1 hour to thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(7 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

9 Reviews

4.9

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy very simple, had doubts but came together nice after chilled
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda27 Simple and easy dip great tasting I try every dip recipe.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Another win for our family! So wonder, and good! Love it
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! Super quick and easy, my family loved it, we just are a dipping kind of family!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No words... There are no words for how simple, yet SO delicious this recipe is! I’m so happy I found it and as soon as I’m done eating this (I’m sure it won’t take long) I’ll make it again!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Made this for game night and I'm adding it as a regular. Everybody loved it! Quick and easy to make.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stuffed chicken breast dip just tried this. a great dip or sandwich spread.good on toast.
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards