Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Taco Ranch Pasta Salad

  • Prep Time 20 min
  • Cook Time 11 min
  • Servings 4-6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (13)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1
    In a medium bowl, combine seasoning mix, mayo, sour cream and lime juice. Mix well and set aside.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, combine chicken, pasta, black beans, corn, tomatoes, onions and cilantro. Mix well and refrigerate until ready to serve.
  3. 3
    When ready to serve, top with cheese and Doritos!

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(33 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

16 Reviews

4.6

recommend 75% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Recipe makes it a meal in itself. This Recipe makes a Meal in itself. Just DELICIOUS.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome love this recipe! I always add in a little extra ranch in it. So good
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV-Taco Ranch Pasta Salad I made this for my extended family. As good as a Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! I wouldn't have thought to add pasta noodles to a taco salad but the combination really works and i'll be making this one again soon!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda27 I make this about once a month, this is favorite salad of my household.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make Gameday Fave! I almost always have everything on hand to make this HVR Taco Ranch Pasta Salad Recipe. It is a gameday and household favorites. We like to add fresh spicy peppers and different flavored chips. Highly recommend. This so easy to make.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so very good I love this during the summer for lunch just this and it is so easy to make
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taco ranch pasta is a big hit! love this recipe! I always add in a little extra ranch in it!!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all things taco! I take this often to covered dish suppers, There is never any left.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good I substitute greek yogurt for the sour cream and leave off the cilantro. I put the chips and cheese on the side. I don't want soggy chips or cheese in my leftovers. And my family likes more cheese than I do, so everyone is happy.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taco ranch My family loved it so now I fix and take to dinners. Very easy
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taco Ranch Pasta Salad Don't know where I first saw the recipe but it was made with Hidden Valley Honey BBQ Ranch, and it was very good. Living in SC in July & August with over 90 degree days with high humidity many times its too warm to go outside to grill. We want something easy and tasty. I threw this together in the morning chilled in refrig, hubby and I devour it in the evening with a nice chilled light red wine. Corn chips were served on the side which we added as we ate not to lose the crunch. Definitely good for pot luck.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_7990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 243.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards