Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Tangy Ranch Swedish Meatball Sliders

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 20 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (9)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat the oven to 400°F. Coat a large baking sheet with cooking spray.
  2. 2
    Combine 5 tablespoons of the dressing, beef, egg, breadcrumbs, salt and pepper in a bowl. With lightly dampened hands, form the mixture into 8 balls. Flatten each slightly and place on the prepared baking sheet.
  3. 3
    Bake the meatballs until lightly browned and cooked through, 20 minutes.
  4. 4
    Assemble the sliders with tomato slices, arugula and meatballs. Drizzle the meatballs with the remaining 3 tablespoons Hidden Valley® Greek Yogurt Ranch Dressing.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

10 Reviews

4.9

recommend 80% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liked the tangy flavor....I will make these again!!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkey ? Pretty tasty sliders haven't had these yet I think they are OK easy to make I can do it pretty easily on grill
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree Amazing!! These were great - I added sautéed mushrooms to really enhance them!!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sliders !! I love these and I make these pretty often. They're amazing !
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After discovering this recipe, I make it all the time! These sliders are delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tangy Ranch Swedish Meatball Sliders with Swiss Re While these are not my grandmother's recipe, the meat ball sliders are good. If you want to make them more Swedish, mix the ground beef 50/50 with ground pork and mince a bunch of onion to add to the meat.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great burger flavor easy to make...made for dinner for evening NFL game. .liked the tangy flavor....I will make these again!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_7946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards