Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Tex-Mex Ranch Wildfire Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 5 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a medium skillet set over medium heat, warm the olive oil; add the garlic and cook, stirring often, until fragrant, about 2 minutes. Stir in the green chiles and cook until warmed through, then season with salt and pepper.
  2. 2
    Meanwhile, in a medium bowl, mix contents of dips packet with sour cream, then stir in the chile mixture and cheese. Refrigerate 1 hour to thicken.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(12 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.8

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! So easy to make and packs so much flavor into it! I've also used smoked jalapeños I've had on hand instead of the chilis...excellent!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Just add a few ingredients and have a fantastic dip, wow!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This dip was really good and has the right amount of heat to it
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tex-Mex Delicious All of the ingredients in this recipe are fresh and healthy, the flavor of Fiesta Ranch Dip is great!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This dip is so tasty. I love it. It is great for parties
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my spicy If you like spicy dips like I do, you'll love this one! Made it for game night night, everyone raves over it.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty! Made this for my coworkers an myself for lunch today and it was a hit. They loved it as well as myself. Just a tad bit spicy.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dip is awesome and does have some heat to it. family enjoyed it though and that is what counts
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good! This dip was really good but was a little spicy than my family is use to!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting dip - hot stuff! This is good and definitely brings some heat. Will make again.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_5459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards