Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Thai Beef Salad

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 6

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a small bowl, combine seasoning mix with mayonnaise and coconut milk until well blended and chill, covered, for at least 30 minutes.
  2. 2
    Arrange beef, cucumber slices, and sprouts on large platter. Drizzle the dressing over the salad. Garnish with the peanuts and cilantro, if using, and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(10 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.5

recommend 88.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This is delicious! A quick and easy recipe to make!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was alright! I made it for my sister when she came to visit. We thought it was alright, but we thought the ranch chosen could've been a thicker ranch. If the ranch was thick as my sister, it would've been the perfect consistency.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So delicious Such a delicious treat for dinner or lunch. My kids and husband all liked it
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley - Thai Beef Salad Thai food is the best. My spouse only wants beef entrees so this was a hit!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to make This is great for a lake night snack and so easy to make. I loved it.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique yet delicious! Recently tried this simple recipe out and my family and I absolutely loved it, the taste is fresh, meaty and delicious. Ranch adds the PERFECT touch! I would recommend this recipe!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite good, but don't be afraid to spice it up This is areally good salad. It's an even better salad when you taylor it to your own tastes. Add cayenne pepper, or your favorite hot sauce, or whatever. This stuff is good!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A salad to die for! I am not a major beef eater, except when it comes to this dish. We love the mixture of flavors and textures.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICELY FLAVORED AND Refreshing for summer..
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I really enjoyed this meal, it was different
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! Made this for my two daughters for dinner and they loved it. Very nice flavor and easy to prepare.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy . I substituted slivered almonds for the nuts though as I think they go better with these spices. Loved the taste of this salad.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thai spice I love East Asian cuisine and Thai cuisine in particular so this recipe is right up my alley. I substitute almonds for the nuts though as I think they go better with these spices. Loved the taste of this salad. Served at my girlfriend's birthday bash and it was a hit.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thai Beef Salad I am not a great salad eater (I'm a "meat and potatoes" gal!). Also, this is not one of those tossed salad types . . . the ingredients are separated which I do not care for. Nonetheless, it is tasty!!
Date published: 2014-01-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_56, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards