Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Thai Chicken Pizza

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 10 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (3)

  1. 1

    Whisk ¼ cup of dressing with peanut butter, chili powder, and lime juice; spread on crust. Top with chicken.

  2. 2
    Bake at 450°F for 5-10 minutes or until crust is hot.
  3. 3
    Top with vegetables; drizzle with remaining dressing.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(15 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

16 Reviews

4.6

recommend 93.8% would recommend this recipe

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too easy! Everyone enjoyed. Easy to make. Easy clean up. Fun and different
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thai pizza Another take on pizza was very good, like changing it up
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different But Delish :) This Is A Another Twist On Pizza But So Delicious :)
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! and yum So easy and so adaptable. Delicious! As long as it's pizza, the family will eat it.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spicy This is something easy to make with leftovers. Took no time at all to make and turned out well. A bit spicy but nice change of flavor.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV-Thai Chicken Pizza I love Thai food. Not crazy about the peanut butter. I tried cashews instead.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea and mix i thought the regular ranch pizza was good, this brings it up to a new level!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thai Chicken Pizza I love thai chicken. This pizza is awesome tasting
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love Thai chicken and by adding this to pizza is awesome!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hmmmmmm I am not really quite sure how to explain the flavor. but it sure was better than I thought it would be quite impressive actually.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMMM This was amazingly good!! Tasted just like the one you order at California Pizza Kitchen. This is definitely a do over. Only down side was the Hiden Valley Ranch Sweet Chili dressing is extremely hard to find. I ended up having to order it online.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I just love Thai food and the simple peanutty dressing was super easy
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love thai food and pizza so this is perfect union!
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_REICPE_6544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards