Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Tomato Salad

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Combine tomatoes, cucumber, and onion in medium bowl. Add the herbs, dressing, and season with salt and pepper; toss to coat.
  2. 2
    Line a salad bowl with lettuce leaves and fill with the tomato mixture.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(14 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.6

recommend 88.2% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy recipe I throughly enjoy making and eating this simple recipe. Great taste !
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to make and is a family favorite in my house.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I made this yesterday and my family love it it is amazing
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heirloom Greatness! I am a big fan for heirloom tomatoes. This salad is delicious and very easy to prepare. I like the basil better.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good Such a wonderd salad to make with all the fresh tomatoes from my garden. SO good
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Tomato Salad A fresh and tasty salad. I recommend this anytime.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch So yummy for a summer work lunch. Not heavy on the stomach and you feel better not sleepy or tired afterwards.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love tomatoes My 7 yr old loves this the most, he pick out the onions but one of our favorite things to eat together
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good! One of my favorite recipes! So easy and it tastes so fresh and light perfect for summer!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic favorite What an Easy,Classic,and Delicious recipe ANYTIME! The Whole Family loves It and HAs fun MAking it!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Garden Vegetables This is perfect for making good use of the vegetables and herbs from our garden. We had everything except the cherry tomatoes. I also like that you can use any of the other Hidden Valley dressing varieties depending on your mood.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something to try! Delicious easy and quick summer salad. Great for something fast to throw together for a picnic or barbecue
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tomatoe Salad This is a colorful salad.Very easy to make.Goes very fast.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quick and easy but needs more I would add a few fresh herbs....cilantro or dill or basil.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick easy and so few ingredients! I love it.
Date published: 2014-02-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_77, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards