Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Tossed Turkey Waldorf Salad

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (8)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, combine the turkey, celery, apples, and raisins with the dressing, tossing until well-coated. Chill until ready to serve.
  2. 2
    Divide the lettuce leaves between 4 plates and top each with the turkey mixture. Garnish with nuts and serve.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(9 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

17 Reviews

4.9

recommend 100% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has the best flavor I didn't believe that's a salad made w/ fruit, veggies, poultry, & then dressing, could taste so splendid. I thought twice before making & eating this. oh my, this is sooo good, flavorful & healthy too. thank you
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo good! Wow! Was this a great salad! Such an awesome twist on a Waldorf Salad! Tyvm HVR!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waldorf salad This was very easy to make,I put chicken instead of turkey because that’s what I had,it is very delicious
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad Everyone has salad somewhere in their meal rotation it's easy a so good to eat I love it .
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tossed Turkey Waldorf Salad A very healthy salad. great with all meals. A real kid pleaser.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I tried this and it is very tasty. It is great with chicken or turkey
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Valley-Tossed Turkey Waldorf Salad I love Waldorf Salad. No turkey and replaced with chicken. Pretty presentation and great tasting.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Is simple enough for a light lunch or dinner salad.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum So good, I put ranch on everything and this is the best ranch.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lunch wow how good this is made with chicken and red grapes as well, what a great lunch or light supper, the taste makes you feel happy
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I tried this and it is very tasty .It is good with Turkey or Chicken
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr. Looks great! Smells even better than it tastes!
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic crunch I love the traditional waldorf salad and now making it lighter with turkey is just wonderful. I love the sweet crisp apple mixed with the meaty turkey. This is a must try salad!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This recipe is a great idea for turkey left-overs after a holiday.
Date published: 2013-04-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_75, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 106.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards