Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Triple R Ranch Rice

  • Prep Time 20 min
  • Cook Time 15 min
  • Servings 6
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (1)

  1. 1
    Cook rice according to package directions, omitting salt. During last 5 minutes of cook time, quickly remove lid and add beans and corn; replace lid immediately. When rice is done, remove saucepan from heat; add dressing and recipe mix and stir. Let stand 5 minutes. Stir in cheese, tomatoes and green onions. Serve immediately.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(16 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

12 Reviews

4.6

recommend 91.7% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great side dish Very good side dish. I am sure with the addition of some meat would be a very good main dish as well. Think I will try that next time.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can be a one pot meal just add a few more ingredients and make it a one pot meal. I used pinto bean for the black beans. Hubby not crazy about black beans..lol I also added red bell pepper and Hamburger meat then cheese. He loved it!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I enjoy a good rice dish, maybe add chicken to make it more of a meal and less of a side dish.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This rice was delicious and easy. Especially, good as a dip for tortilla chips!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for summer days I liked this cool rice dish , it was easy and tastes good on warm summer days.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rice with a twist A nice twist on white rice ,the ranch really makes it great
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Triple R Ranch Rice A very nice dish. Makes a great side dish with fish.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty This was a nice side dish for taco night. Very easy to make. I put some inside my tacos too, it was really tasty!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this although my family likes things with a bit more kick so we splashed on a bit of hot sauce! Might chop up a few jalapeno or poblano peppers to add next time.
Date published: 2013-10-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards