Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Tuna Pasta Salad

  • Prep Time 30 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (10)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    Cook the pasta according to the package directions and drain.
  2. 2
    In a large bowl, combine the pasta, onions, peas, carrots, cucumbers, tomatoes and dressing, Toss until evenly coated. Divide Ready Pac® European-Style Spring Mix Salad on 4 large plates. Arrange the pasta, and vegetables on each plate topped with ¼ of flaked tuna and garnished with the dill. Dress with 2 tablespoons dressing.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(18 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

68 Reviews

4.5

recommend 85.3% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from very easy and very good I enjoyed this recipe and it was very easy to make. My kids really enjoyed it as well. Thanks Hidden Valley!
Date published: 2011-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome great recipe and great food choice! this is so so good. Make this for lunch often
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For Lunch Really great for a make-ahead lunch. I bought the tuna in pouches to take to the office with me, and I’m prepped for the whole week!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy A great snack for small get togethers, wouldn't be the same without the Hidden Valley.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tuna I didnt realize how well the addition of hidden valley ranch would make this salad so much better
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yum What a great delicious dish this is. Very easy to put together and very tasty
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna licious It's amazing tuna and ranch love this pasta.easy meal prep
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from complete this recipe includes everything veggie protein herbs & ranche make less fishy this train whiner picky kid eat seafood so smell
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HV- Tuna Pasta Salad Using a variety of veggies, ranch flavor seasoning and tuna is a good salad. I had to have seconds.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great salad Love summer salads and this one is great tastng, cool and easy
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste i made tbis last week. The kids loved it. I will be making it again.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Meal This is such a cooling meal to eat on a Hoy Summer Night
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great recipe and great food choice! this is so so good!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I don't usually eat tuna but I love pasta and I really enjoyed this dish!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something Different Made this for work for lunch, I gave away the recipe to several coworkers.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This salad is so good! I wasn't sure about it at first but when I made it the tuna and ranch flavors go really well together. I think it would make a good salad for a potluck without the greens underneath too.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna tri colored pasta salad Left out the peas, but the taste was undeniably delicious. Also swapped out the bow tie noodles for tri colored , awesome taste. Tuna & HVA...mates forever.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer This was a game changer. Did not think I would like ranch and tuna but I love it
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and quick lunch We tried this last week and loved it. We love tuna and are always looking for new ways to try.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good I love adding ranch to my tuna salad it kicks the flavors up so they are bold and creamy. Makes tuna taste delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried this the other day and I was blown away!!! This recipe is so good.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mhmm I love adding ranch to a cold pasta, it seems to make the flavors even better and give it a nice twist.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recipe Was made for family picnic and was a big hit with everyone
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I made this for a picnic and it was a huge hit. Would definitely make again
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good salad Quick and easy to make. I would just add sweetcorn to it.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Pasta Salad! It is easy to make and versatile. My brothers have substituted ham for the tuna and I have used other pastas and omitted meat entirely. I also like to increase the amount of cucumbers. It's a fun recipe to play around with!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and versatile while the basic recipe is very tasty, you can vary the contents depending on what you have in the kitchen and still get a good dish.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tuna and Ranch.. Interrseting I found this recipe fast and easy to make but found the taste of Tuna with ranch flavoring a little odd. My kids enjoyed it however. so I will probably be maiking it again
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Tasty! This was so easy and wonderful on our hot days here in the desert area! I will be serving this a lot!
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I have tried this recipe many times and I have served it not only with tuna but with a grilled and cut in pieces fish from the market. My family likes both ways & has requested it many a dinnertime.
Date published: 2014-04-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards