Save
Email
Print

Tuna Pasta Salad

  • Prep: 30 min
  • Cook: 00 min
  • Total: 30 min
  • Servings: 4
Rated 4.5156/5 based on 64 customer reviews

Ingredients (10)

  • 1 box (12 ounces) Farfalle (bowtie) pasta
  • ½ cup thinly sliced red onions
  • 1 cup cooked peas
  • 1 medium carrot, peeled, grated
  • 1 medium cucumber, peeled, thinly sliced
  • 2 medium tomatoes, stem removed, cut into wedges
  • 1 bag (5½ ounces) Ready Pac® European-Style Spring Mix Salad
  • 2 6-oz. cans tuna
  • 2 tablespoons freshly chopped dill

Steps (2)

  • Step 1
    Cook the pasta according to the package directions and drain.
  • Step 2
    In a large bowl, combine the pasta, onions, peas, carrots, cucumbers, tomatoes and dressing, Toss until evenly coated. Divide Ready Pac® European-Style Spring Mix Salad on 4 large plates. Arrange the pasta, and vegetables on each plate topped with ¼ of flaked tuna and garnished with the dill. Dress with 2 tablespoons dressing.
  • For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.
    For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

    DID YOU MAKE THIS RECIPE?

    Check if you made it

    I made it

    (11 people made this)

Add a Note

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna pasta salad My family loved this salad, it's very easy to make, too. Definitely would recommend it!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for the bridge club I host the bridge ladies luncheon, and this was a successful treat for them.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I don't really care for tuna with pasta.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Tuna Salad It was quick and easy to make and my kids enjoy it.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made this last night,very good.My Husband really loked it and so did I.Will make this again
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable I like all the ingredients in this dish. There are veggies to make it complete.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr just the right zing to make it tasty
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuna-fabulous A wonderful flavorful twist to tuna! Very satisfying and so easy!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy i love finding new ways to incorporate tuna into recipes! this one works for the whole family's tastebuds and works for mom too because it's so simple!
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would change out the vegetables. I don't like peas.
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved it! i loved it! very easy to make and tasty at the end!
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my family truly enjoyed after a long long winter a taste of spring
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dish! I made this for my family and everyone loved it! Very easy!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very easy and very good I enjoyed this recipe and it was very easy to make. My kids really enjoyed it as well. Thanks Hidden Valley!
Date published: 2011-02-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards Hidden Valley® Ranchology Rewards

HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards

Join the new Ranchology® Rewards program. Fun badges. Delicious rewards. What are you waiting for?

Join Now
HV Hot Shot
Couldn't Be Simpler
Off to the Rewards