Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Turkey Pasta Salad

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, toss the turkey, pasta, cucumber, tomatoes, carrot and dressing until evenly coated.
  2. 2
    Divide the lettuce evenly among 4 plates. Top each serving with the pasta mixture.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(20 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

31 Reviews

4.8

recommend 93.5% would recommend this recipe

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turkey Pasta Salad Although it was easy to prepare, I felt as if there were too many ingredients added to it. Turkey taste better, in my opinion with mashed potatoes and gravy, a vegetable.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum Gave this a try and it was delicious. Very different and good
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty combo! I actually used ground turkey rather than roasted turkey because i wanted to try the combo, really really good but will use the suggested roasted turkey next time. Served with garlic bread and it was a hit!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV- Turkey Pasta Salad I love the cucumber, tomato,carrots in the turkey salad. A plus with Ranch Valley Dressing
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Clean, Refreshing Ingedients, So Delish, Make It For Lunch All The Time
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Love that this uses turkey, makes it a little bit different!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Love this with rotisserie chicken! Refreshing and delicious.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tried this last week. This recipe is very good and refreshing
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect side dish The only thing I left out of this recipe was the cucumbers, it was quick to make , we had it as a side dish to go with a sandwich. Yummy!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy & Flavorful This salad offers a lot of great flavors! A hit with our family, and a great dish to pass. If you don't like any of the ingredients feel free to leave them out.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum yum yum My family loves this salad. turkey is a great alternative to beef every night! very creamy
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nutritious Great tasting, fill you up meal.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filling yet light, great for a healthy lunch.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Pasta Salad This is really delicious and is so easy to make, which is very handy when I have a busy day; my family enjoys this a lot!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for leftover turkey or chicken I served this for a ladies card club luncheon and they loved it
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea for thanksgiving leftovers
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea For Leftovers This is a great recipe. Very tasty & everyone likes it. Great to add your holiday turkey leftovers to it
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Answer to my Turkey Leftovers Finally something easy and tasty to do with all that turkey that I can really enjoy! This pasta salads is a refreshing and light way to recover after all that stuffing. it tastes amazing!
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just in Time Thanksgiving turkey and pasta - what a wonderful recipe for the holidays!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This salad is so delicious and fresh. Perfect for a summer luncheon with friends.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leftovers that taste like first night! After a turkey dinner this time of year we all need more recipes for that leftover turkey, we all do soups,sandwiches, & casseroles - this is a new twist that is a welcome meal after the summer salad season is over...my family loved it & I used leftover chicken for this also...even did it once with the leftovers from 1 of those already cooked chicken boxes in the meat dept.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Was so easy to make and everyone loved it, will for sure be making this again!
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta and turkey...can't go wrong. Even my kids liked this dish and super easy to make.
Date published: 2011-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious This was so easy to make and I love it! It combines salad and pasta in one dish, awesome!!
Date published: 2011-02-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards