Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Peace. Love. Ranch

Turkey Pasta Salad

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 4

Ingredients (7)

  • roasted turkey breast, shredded 6 ounces
  • medium shell pasta, cooked according to package directions, rinsed, and well-drained 1 box (12 ounces)
  • small cucumber, cut into ¼-inch slices 1
  • cherry tomatoes, halved 1 cup
  • medium carrot, peeled and grated 1
  • shredded romaine lettuce 4 cups
For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (2)

  1. 1
    In a large bowl, toss the turkey, pasta, cucumber, tomatoes, carrot and dressing until evenly coated.
  2. 2
    Divide the lettuce evenly among 4 plates. Top each serving with the pasta mixture.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(5 people made this)

Notes (0)

Have a tip? Share your experience

21 Reviews

4.8

96% would recommend this recipe

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised Initially I thought pasta and salad together would not make a tasty combo. I was pleasantly surprised! The textures and tastes blended together deliciously.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yum yum yum My family loves this salad. turkey is a great alternative to beef every night! very creamy
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nutritious Great tasting, fill you up meal.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filling yet light, great for a healthy lunch.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Pasta Salad This is really delicious and is so easy to make, which is very handy when I have a busy day; my family enjoys this a lot!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for leftover turkey or chicken I served this for a ladies card club luncheon and they loved it
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea for thanksgiving leftovers
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea For Leftovers This is a great recipe. Very tasty & everyone likes it. Great to add your holiday turkey leftovers to it
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Answer to my Turkey Leftovers Finally something easy and tasty to do with all that turkey that I can really enjoy! This pasta salads is a refreshing and light way to recover after all that stuffing. it tastes amazing!
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just in Time Thanksgiving turkey and pasta - what a wonderful recipe for the holidays!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This salad is so delicious and fresh. Perfect for a summer luncheon with friends.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leftovers that taste like first night! After a turkey dinner this time of year we all need more recipes for that leftover turkey, we all do soups,sandwiches, & casseroles - this is a new twist that is a welcome meal after the summer salad season is over...my family loved it & I used leftover chicken for this also...even did it once with the leftovers from 1 of those already cooked chicken boxes in the meat dept.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always looking for something to do with turkey. This recipe provides great nutrition and protein.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Was so easy to make and everyone loved it, will for sure be making this again!
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasta and turkey...can't go wrong. Even my kids liked this dish and super easy to make.
Date published: 2011-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Delicious This was so easy to make and I love it! It combines salad and pasta in one dish, awesome!!
Date published: 2011-02-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 214.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
There have not been any notes created for this recipe.
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards