Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Turkey Ranch Pinwheels

This festive appetizer recipe also makes a great lunchbox go-to for kids. A few tortillas and few key ingredients and you’ll be rolled over with fresh flavors and zesty Hidden Valley® Ranch goodness. Serve with a side of HVR and you’ve got an appetizing slam dunk ready for game time.

  • Prep Time 15 min
  • Cook Time 0 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (6)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1

    In small bowl, mix together the cream cheese, ranch seasoning mix and cheese until well-combined.  

  2. 2

    Lay tortillas on a flat work surface. Spread the cream cheese mixture evenly over all four tortillas. Layer with turkey and 1–2 lettuce leaves each.

  3. 3

    Roll the tortillas up tightly to enclose the ingredients. Cut each roll gently, seam-side down, into about 6 slices. 

  4. 4

    Serve immediately or refrigerate up to 24 hours before serving.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(110 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

44 Reviews

4.8

recommend 86.4% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Fab Love making pinwheels & the addition of HVR has kicked up my creations. Make these weekly & sometimes do chicken or veggies version. Same great taste!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pin Wheels Handy recipe to have when you are having company and need a quick snack ! Everyune loves this !
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on the wheels! I can't stop making these for lunch. Great for parties too!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great snack Tried this and oh so glad that I did. Wonderful combination of flavors
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We love making these and they are so good it’s hard not to eat them as you make them. We added bacon. My kids love making these with me. They also look store bought.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkey Ranch Pinwheel = easy to make, look fancy Turkey Ranch Pinwheel are easy to make but look fancy. If you are looking for an easy but delicious appetizer, Turkey Ranch Pinwheels is a Win. Not hare to put together, but they look like you spent more time making them.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We make these all the time I make these for the kids lunches all the time and switch up the meats and cheeses! They love it and so do I so easy!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy recipe that's always a hit I make these each year. During the holiday get togethers we mainly have appetizers and finger foods. These are always a hit and don't last long.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I've made these for. A few office parties and they were a hit.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This looks very good!! I can't wait to make this, I'm a fan of ranch so I know that I will love this!!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! As a nurse I can only grab bites here and there some days. This option is great for my lunch!!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kid loved! My kids, Age 11 (twins), loved this for lunch. They ask for it once a week.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanksgiving easy This is a quick and easy recipe. It will be a hit at Thanksgiving
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves these! This is such a simple recipe and definitely a crowd pleaser! My mother in law always asks me to make these for our get togethers. I love that you can make them the night before a party too!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and good! I tried this recipe recently and not only was it easy, it tasted so good. I usually don't like deli turkey, but adding Ranch to the recipe made this extremely tasty! More turkey recipes, please!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow These are so very simple to make The flavor is out of this world
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy Kids will want this all the time! You must give this one a try. Family favorite now
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect afternoon snack Yummy and easy to make. Can't ask for more than that!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun and safe A solid choice if having guests over who might be picky. These look nice on a display table.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy & Yummy! What a good way to use something besides bread. Makes it fun to eat with swirls.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great appetizers Made these for a bridal shower and they were a huge hit. easy to make and delicious
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Delicious Quick, easy, and yummy! Family will love these little wheels of goodness!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and taste great made these for a baby shower and they were a huge hit. easy to make and delicious
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Taste All these ingredients compliment each other and make for the perfect snack. My family loves these any time of the day but they are perfect for football game night
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I remember making these at the holidays when I was a kid, but we never used them powdered ranch. Now that I've started these, I won't make them without again. My
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finger food I love serving finger foods at parties, this one is easy to make and tastes so good!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I made this with family at a cooking class there so good and easy to make
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great for kids. i babysit and its super easy to make and eat
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turkey Ranch Pinewheels This recipe is so simple and easy, and I love how this makes for a quick lunch or snack! The turkey really goes well with the ranch!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from add diced green chilis or diced jalapenos for an extra kick add diced peppers or use the spicy ranch dip mix. sooo soo good!
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_31963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards