Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Vegetarian Ranch Bean Chili

  • Prep Time 10 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 6-8

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Heat oil in a large saucepan set over medium heat. Add onions and peppers and sauté, stirring occasionally, until vegetables have softened, about 6-8 minutes.
  2. 2
    Stir in the Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Seasoning & Salad Dressing Mix Shaker and chili powders until well combined.
  3. 3
    Add the beans and tomatoes and bring to a boil; then reduce heat to a simmer. Cook for 15-20 minutes, until the chili has thickened slightly.
  4. 4
    Serve with garnishes of choice.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(24 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

20 Reviews

4.8

recommend 95% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 One of the best chili recipes I have came across in a while. A crowd pleaser.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chilli for a chilly say I made this chili last weekend and I absolutely loved it. The flavors really pop and it is my favorite.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HV - Vegetarian Ranch Bean Chili My family enjoyed this dish of comfort food. Very filling and I would recommend
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chili Very good for a meatless monday. Just the right amount of spice.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Flavor I love this dish when I need something warm and comforting and it has so much great flavor! This is easy to make an a great meal with a side of bread. This is delicious and flavorful and I make it weekly!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chili Vegetarian Original Ranch goes well in this vegetarian chili.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tasty and simple Good go to meal. Will use it with some mild modifications in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great even with out meat Hidden valley ranch gives everything a special taste.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious We made this tonight and everyone loved it. It was very hearty and filling. Will add to our favorite recipes .
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I made this but I used tomatoes I canned. It is a go to for fast and easy.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't tried This sounds really good. I make a great dip but think I will add this next time. I know that it helps any and everything I have ever used it in or on. Looking forward to my next batch of dips.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ranch love the ranch rewards program and love this great recipe
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dish Super tasty. It is good as a main dish or as more of a scooping dip.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Recipe This is an easy recipe to try and tastes excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste My family loves chilli and this recipe was amazing.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t wait to try this. Our family has vegetarians and I find it hard to cook for them. Thank you Hidden Valley!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! It is wonderful if you are Vegetarian and not vegan!
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!
RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards