Skip to main navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
flag
Peace. Love. Ranch.

Warm Jalapeño Popper Dip

  • Prep Time 5 min
  • Cook Time 25 min
  • Servings 8
  • Print print Print

Ingredients (7)

For safe meat preparation, reference the USDA website. For dips, make and enjoy your dip creation. Then, refrigerate within 2 hours or discard.

Steps (4)

  1. 1
    Preheat oven to 350 degrees.
  2. 2
    In a mixing bowl, stir together the cream cheese, mayonnaise, canned chilies, Hidden Valley® Original Ranch® Dips Mix and 1½ cups of the shredded cheese.
  3. 3
    Spread the mixture into a baking dish. Sprinkle with remaining cheese. Cover baking dish with aluminum foil.
  4. 4
    Bake until top is warm and bubbling, about 25 minutes, removing foil in the last 5 minutes of cooking. Serve hot with tortilla chips.

Did you make this recipe?

I made it

(38 people made this)

Notes

Keeping Notes? Save 'em here.

43 Reviews

4.9

recommend 86% would recommend this recipe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! We would give this a 5 star + !..This one is in a regular rotation.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for Chili Cook Off As an appetizer, everyone went wild, they all asked for recipe.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste amazing! Was looking for something new to try and found this glad I did.. taste amazing!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dip This dip is amazing and good with tortilla chips. A hit is my house with everyone
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jalapeno Poppers are to die for My husband loves jalapeno poppers and this dip looks right up his alley
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Make so love spicy foods, added some habeneros for me cause I like it really spicy great with tortilla or spread on taco for tacos
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Will make soon. Love spicy and dips perfect combo.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to fix! I mean, compared to making poppers by hand. Or grabbing the fryer to fry frozen. Tastier too because homemade.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jalapeno Popper Dip I made this on Sunday to add to our NASCAR racing. It was a hit and went fast. I now know for future parties I will have to double the recipe to have it last longer. Definitely love this recipe.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I really like jalapeno and this recipe is great idea for satisfying cravings
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jalapeno delight This is a jalapeno lover's must do. It's really, really good
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Dip I made a Mexican themed dinner and served this dip with tortillas it was a big hit, I will definitely make it again.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy This was great for game night. Made big batch and it was a hit. Thanks for the recipe.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dip Oh my gosh! This is so good, made it for game night and it didn't last long. Will be a regular go to.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Package Delicios Whipped this up and was the hit of the party. Taste great and perfect dippen for anything.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff it is really good. I will be making it again for 4th of July
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is so good and everyone loves it. easy to make and taste great
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dip!!! I love this dip it’s simply delicious!! I make this when we have parties everyone enjoys it!!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. I love jalapeno peppers and this just set it to the next level. Can't wait to make for future parties and stuff.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is flavorful and delicious! Everyone in my family loved it. Great for entertaining and parties.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this dish ....We all did . I have made this couple of times now . I add some shredded chicken to it also . Everyone has really enjoyed it . I have yet to have any left over .
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Football Food I make this whenever we have people over to watch football. It's also great for cookouts! Can be spicy for those that aren't used to jalapenos.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this many times This recipe never disappoints , one of our go to recipes
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dip will make over again this was so easy to make. I will make again. great dip will make over and over
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up ! So easy and full of flavor, I could eat this a few times a week!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great dip Such a great dip. Not to spicy either. Just right for game day.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dip ever! Love this dip! Not really much of a jalepeno person but this was delicious!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on a cold day! We love making a batch of this up on a cold day! The jalapeno gives it just the perfect pop and the heat keeps you warm. We use homemade bread to dip. This is true liquid gold!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I recommend at least doubling the recipe before making this. It won't last long if you have guests. So good!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I love this recipe. All the flavors without the work of actually stuffing peppers. I also threw in some fresh peppers that I had on hand
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2023, m_1, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_RECIPE_14342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hiddenvalley
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Notes
You need to be logged in to access your private notes.
Click the button below to login or create an account!

Join Us For
Tasty Perks

Sign up now for free access to a huge library of Hidden Valley® Ranch recipes and Ranchology Rewards perks.

RULES

Whoops. Something went wrong. Please come back later.

the most delicious rewards program on the planet.

It’s easy to earn rewards: Just keep doing what you’re doing — checking out recipes, reviewing them and sharing.

Ranchology Rewards